Re: 2nd Test - Pakistan vs India - Kolkata (Merged)
wah re kumble wah :(
lunch was almost an hr ago
u mean tea…heh…umm…another 1.5 hr or so
blame to inzi.
then bowlers
taufeeq
Yeah, we should be mad at him for not asking India to make fewer runs. We flew all the way from Pakistan to Kolkatta. Indians should have been more considerate. They can try to win against other teams.
no real score other than afridi. (highest scorer - u must be kidding)
With Akmal's technique...I will be surprised if he can survive Kumble/Harbhajan for very long on this pitch...
His Mohali exploits was a bit of a fluke and partly because of lack of assistance to the bowlers from the pitch.
maiden over, 191-6
IF you play for DRAW than to WIN.. this is inevitable. Shame that you even do not have guts to play for the win.. but I am still there till last man, which hopefully won't happen.. I think we can still do it without any loss of wicket.
acha lunch ho gya, i just got home LOL and tuned in to the stream
can we draw the match?
i know we can but we wont
atleast good to see some hot indian girls :P
5abi, hopefully...if these batsmen stick around, surely...
huh.. hot? ![]()
edged hard, over the slips, goes for a 4...kamal at 43 now...end of the over, pak 195-6
hot as in garmi lag rahi hay un ko, just like the players on the field :p
whats gotten into kumble man
dayum look at that bounce
aur kuch jali jali si rangat hai, kaali kaali ghaTaaieN :love:
thats the spirit aq…![]()
pata nahin kyoon lekin mera dil kehta hai keh asim kamal kissi tarah draw kar hee jaye ga....
Welcome to Test match cricket. Haing the ‘guts’ to go for a win would entail playing risky shots which will only help the Indian cause further because all they have to do to save this match is to bowl negatively. People have been playing test cricket for over a half century, and if the general consensus is that chasing 350 in a test match (in the last innings of a test match) is not same as chasing 350 in a one-day match, there must be good reasons for it, no?