Re: 2nd Test - Pakistan vs India - Kolkata (Merged)
hope is all i have... I knw that i am asking a little too much from my team but i am with them all the way.. win or lose..
Yikes!!! Pak as always unpredictable!!
end of kumble's over, 117-4
youhana at 1, and kamal at 0...
all I can say is that you got a lot of patience. :k: :k: to your persistence - apne tow buss ki baat nahi hai yeh.
straight drive, goes for 4...1st 4 by youhana for this session...
yes, hoping against all odds here 2...InshaAllah somethin good will happen in pak's favour...
Wait the game has just started
ever heard game is not over till the last ball is bowled ![]()
this is time to show mental toughness if our team understands
jaldee out ho yaar :D
chalo line lag gayi…finish i hate my team
…
although i still secretly hope that some miracle happens and i am proven wrong
All blame goes to the stupid vice captain Yunus Khan,
mental toughness? what the heck is that?
end of the over, 124-4...youhana 6, kamal 2
first ball stump, how else to start to your day? then captain bows to Kumble and Taufeeq plays his usual shot (slip). what else can they do to prove to be fragile?
domino effect exemplified - wut'd I tell ya'all.
Well all I have to say is it aint over till its over.
If Youhana and Asim steady their approach and get settled in properly I think we are in for a big day! :)
maiden over by kumble, 124-4
Hmmm.....Sanjay stereotyping....Good stereotype though...
pathan in...
toufiq is a hopeless case..He is never in command..Always shaky..I don't mind to see Salman Butt in :(