2nd Test - Pakistan vs India - Kolkata (Merged)

Re: 2nd Test - Pakistan vs India - Kolkata (Merged)

arre bhai - try to understand - Ganguly cannot be aggresive - because media and the public will skin him live if he declares now and Pak wins it.

well I didn’t see it yesterday… now that I have, I’m saying it.

Yaar there is a difference b/w ppls, question is are you one of those :smack2: ppl?

ASN Bhai,any one whats the link today????????

Are you an adult yet?

With the Pakistani cricketers and mods you never know…lol

Whats up dostho... kya score hai?

Ganguly will declare with lead of 400. 8 more runs needed

repeat

naa hee puchow tey changa!

Mufta is over folks, no links shinks :p

maat poocho :smack2: thanks to ganguly poor decision this will lead to a draw wasay score is 379-9 plus whatever lead they got

ouch.. What are the options for Pakistan now?

Mods are not online 24/7 and when so many people are posting at the same time it becomes difficult to monitor everything. So chill!!! and whenever mods will spot something objectionable they will remove it.

Ganguly is not declaring...I think he is afraid of Afridi...because if Afridi settles and hits...Pakistan could win easily... :)

wow the local spectators are more intelligent, this is getting crappy

OK, if I had known that it was not acceptable, i would’nt have used it. Will be mindful in future.

Kumble hits a 4

MAN... This was our game.. Now I know how the Indians felt during the first game:(