i miss the good old days when we said "pak has the best bowling attack in the world"....
finally its all over...
137 to get....
finally some good news
141.5 Naved-ul-Hasan to Fernando, OUT: short in length, outside off,
swings away, gets the edge to keeper, Kamran takes it on the 2nd
attempt
Naved-ul-Hasan to Fernando, OUT: short in length, outside off,
attempt
141.5 Naved-ul-Hasan to Fernando, OUT: short in length, outside off,
attempt
chalo pakra tou sahi na
Finally. I hope we can get the stream back.
It is a batting pitch and our batsmen should not have any problems. Inshallah we can win this with 10 wickets.
vaas must be cursing himself for having run that BYE....
406 all out....
and we need 137 to win....
playing at 3 RPO, we shud hopefully get this target in less than 50 overs....
but at an accelerated rate, which shud be the case, i think we can achieve this much earlier....
victory is in sight boys....
and please BATSMEN dont let us down on this small target....
yaaroon are u guys getting stream at all?
*Originally posted by Ansoon: *
yaaroon are u guys getting stream at all?
No its not working at all. I havent seen Babakhaan, sharaabi or ASN online either.
Hopefully we get to see the batting. I think its going to be pretty short though.
*Originally posted by proudpakistani: *
No its not working at all. I havent seen Babakhaan, sharaabi or ASN online either.
Hopefully we get to see the batting.** I think its going to be pretty short though. **
never underestimate pakistani bating line's stupidity...
yaar guess wat i guess all odd days will hacve technical difficulties.. trying to fix agar ho gai to good .. warna make dua for us all buss
anyways the server is on.. n whoom ever is htere is there....
im kinda out atthe moment so cant really ad anyones ip .
n sharabi is sick.. so please make dua for his maghfirat..
asn is asleep .. so he gona be back in 2 3 hours..
y did i say maghfirat he aint dying .. oh well same thing...
agar if its fixed ill be back to add ppl till then jo hein dekhein plz..
kh
PAK 23/0 in 6 overs…
a good start to the chase… :k:
mashaallah…
Farhat gone ... Pakistan 31/1
Good Morning Friends.
40/1 in 10 overs....
imran gone for 19....
yasir on 14, younis on 6....
ppl start worrying.....
11.5 Herath to Yasir Hameed, OUT: well flighted ball on the off stump,
wen for the drive, played a bit early, in the air, Atapattu takes
it easily at extra-cover
Pakistan 43/2, Partnership of 12
Yasir Hameed c Atapattu b Herath 15 (33b 1x4 0x6)
Younis Khan 8* (16b 1x4) HMRKB Herath 3.5-1-8-1
Yasir Hameed has made it a habit of geting out in the pre/post 20’s
Youhana in, Kiya Inzi Batting bhi nahi karega???
i hope our batsmen realize that ehy dont only need to get the 93 remaingin runs, they also need to get them in a limited time....
so better not go for too many dot balls....
if u cant get boundaries atleast try to steal singles and doubles....
Holy Cow Yohana Gone