100for jaya
30.1 Shoaib Malik to Jayasuriya, no run, ouotside off, tries to run it
to third man, gets the inner edge onto pads
maybe
asn tv netwrok staray sho pa brodcasting os ba agha zra da khalasa khob kaee :D
the ball is turning definetly will turn for spinners 2day so it means kaneria and malik day it will b
*Originally posted by HawaiFire: *
asn tv netwrok staray sho pa brodcasting os ba agha zra da khalasa khob kaee :D
30.5 Shoaib Malik to Jayasuriya, (noball) no run, tosses up, defends it
back to bowler
no ball, gotta b kidding me!
r u guys getting the broadcast cuz i see server forbidden thing
get jaya ppl he is getting away :D
naa im gtting radio
asn and them are not broadcsting i guess
:Pagri:
Mufta tv is sleeping so sabr kero guyz
dir makhanda yaar, khar bachi jayasuriya out ki di da para dwa uka!
it says cricket on mine now but no cricket is seen or heard!
Dekhnae waloon plz
jin kee ip nahi thi woh bhejein .. baki jo hein
DEKHNA SHOROO KAREIN
STREAM
:k: :k: big up to GG thanx alot
^ does it work for you?
baba i have pmed u my ip can i get added
thnx bhai.. its working .. :)
k thnx it works now!!!