Danger man is still there. We need to get his wicket early in the morning tomorrow.
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
Is it raining heavy there Zero_one Bhai, and does it really affect the dish, coz here in FL we have no desi Channels, so when my Family joins me from NJ I am planning to subscribe to Dish specially for my Mother.
Aejaz Bhai for u there should be no problem ...... As the Dish TV broadcasting has powerful signal for Continantal USA ...... so even heavy rain shall not affect it that much
But as i live in germany and have set-up a 6-foot Dish to a satellite which is actaully broadcasting for the Middle-East ...... means it's signal is not meant for Europe so it's quite weak here ..... and when rain or snow comes then just forget it as u've seen the pics .....
i'm looking at the option to buy a 10-foot dish which a local Dealer offered me ..... It'll worry me for near future once Pak is in Aussie as we'll have snow/rain mix ...... and i'm waiting quite eagerly for that series .....
So finally the receiver/dish gave up :( :( :( :(
[thumb=H]115637_616497729.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
Aejaz Bhai for u there should be no problem ...... As the Dish TV broadcasting has powerful signal for Continantal USA ...... so even heavy rain shall not affect it that much
But as i live in germany and have set-up a 6-foot Dish to a satellite which is actaully broadcasting for the Middle-East ...... means it's signal is not meant for Europe so it's quite weak here ..... and when rain or snow comes then just forget it as u've seen the pics .....
i'm looking at the option to buy a 10-foot dish which a local Dealer offered me ..... It'll worry me for near future once Pak is in Aussie as we'll have snow/rain mix ...... and i'm waiting quite eagerly for that series .....
So finally the receiver/dish gave up :( :( :( :(
[thumb=H]115637_616497729.JPG[/thumb]
You have a 6' dish and are looking for a 10' wow, here we have 18 - 24 inch dishes.
The only problem is in Summer here in FL it like rains everyday and I am talking about heavy downpour.
BTW sorry your dish caved in, and before I forget thanks to you and Bhabi ji and Aapa for considering my request.
Thanks again.
:insha:
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
You have a 6' dish and are looking for a 10' wow, here we have 18 - 24 inch dishes.
The only problem is in Summer here in FL it like rains everyday and I am talking about heavy downpour.
BTW sorry your dish caved in, and before I forget thanks to you and Bhabi ji and Aapa for considering my request.
Thanks again.
Aejaz Bhai i think with a 3foot dish rain shall not create any problems at all ..... i use a 3 foot dish for the European channels and with heavy down pour still no problem ..... since i know that Dish TV is broadcasting with almost the same Power so a 3foot Dish shall do the job even in heavy weather
Zero_One bhai, will u broadcast pak vs aussies?
Insha’Allah if the Dish is not covered by 4inches of Snow again as Last year Pakistan played in NZ … i’m seriously thinking about a wire-heater for the Dish as i’m fed-up cleaning the Dish from Snow in the middle of Night when it’s freezing out there
boy that's a one-day run rate speed for Jay - unfortunately for Pakistan he chose a bat time to wake his bat up - i don't see any side losing this game than ending in a draw....
BUT
if the wicket turns on day 4 - keep Kaneria and Malik on whole day...
haha well where do u live.must b in canada that’s where alot of snow happens newayz keep an anti freezer wid u that would help
for tomorrow if we remove jaya and sanga in the first session that would be helpful r it would another long chase as jaya is building up
*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
haha well where do u live.must b in canada
Nope .... i live in Germany :D :D :D :D
ok here are the video highlites from yesterday did not get em all but some.. n when i got em was too lazy to post emm sorry
so here u go
Look Down Below
down below???
I see nothin.
>trying to roll over and look down below
Babakhaan Bhai, kiya yaar topi pehna rahe hou
Still looking down…lol
Yaar I am still looking down, I have x-rayed to the core of earth but no highlights …lol:smokin:
:badpc:
*Originally posted by babakhaan: *
ok here are the video highlites from yesterday did not get em all but some.. n when i got em was too lazy to post emm sorry
so here u go
Look Down Below
babakhaan koi chura key ley giya ka :D
my predictions for day 4 Allah karey qabool ho jaye SL getting out around 400 if not then around 450 :D Malik pick of the bowler and may b kaneria :D
Oh Bhai Allah Miya Predictions nahi Dua kabul farmate hai:bash:
Aejaz bhai wo to sahi laiken yeah to paishengoyee hai na kia samjhey kia pata Allah qabool farmadey jo mein keha hai ![]()
i hope we get sanath out early today!!! cant let him go on a rampage like that again!!!!