no worriess Malik is a good performer

lets see how kami batss

hope he comes good

we can do with a new keeeper and finally move on from latif-moin era

Akmal gone :(

135.5 Fernando to Danish Kaneria, FOUR, a delicate little leg guide and
it races to the fine leg rope
:dhimpak:

Chalo at least Akmal was not looking confused at crease like Moin Khan. Robin Jackman, the commentator said 'It is not how many you score, it is how you confidently you demonstrate that you can bat'

this naveed guy realy knows how to bat .
4 by him.

136.2 Herath to Naved-ul-Hasan, FOUR, puts a knee down and sweeps it to
mid wicket

Naved has one century to his name, and also 7 fifties! in first class

*Originally posted by saby: *
Chalo at least Akmal was not looking confused at crease like Moin Khan. Robin Jackman, the commentator said 'It is not how many you score, it is how you confidently you demonstrate that you can bat'

Saby Bhai,

Team se tou nikalwa diya bechare ko, ab to baksho bechare Moin ko.

his highest score in a limited over ame is 70 along with 4 fifties in total with an average of 27. something .. his average is way better than afridis.

&#"%"!#% lankans, hit kaneria with a throw..

136.6 Herath to Naved-ul-Hasan, one run, comes rushing out and driven to
mid-on for a suicidal run and Kaneria gets hit painfully in the
back by the throw

Saby :bailan: :bailan:

Rana gone

gone

137.1 Fernando to Naved-ul-Hasan, OUT: a full ball on the stumps and
Naved tries a flick to leg and misses, get his stumps disturbed

478 all out .

younis 124
inzi 127
Farhat 72
yoyo 46
malik 44

dernando /vaas 3 wkts a piece.

and razzaq once again falls for a spinner :smack:

pakistan have a 270 run lead :jhanda:

:jhanda:

All Out i wish if they took the lead to 300 but still Inshallah 270 will be enough