2nd Test - Pakistan v SL

I pmed sharaabi. he said it will start soon
so just hold on and keep waiting.
mayoos na hoon please.

So, why hasn't dishnetwork started showing the match when match has already been started...???

^ wow i would be really pissed if i ordered and it didnt come, n e wayz remember that match in NZ razzaq was killling them and pakistan had to chase big total and dish blacked out! i was so pssed, n e wayz it came back on and razzler got out!

*Originally posted by Jazba_pk: *
charge ho raha hai!
yes u r right batteires down ha gayee hai

Mahsallah Mashallah, inzi looks determined

Batsmen: R B 4s 6s S/R

Inzamam-ul-Haq (RHB) 87 182 8 1 47.80 Striker

wowo chakka by yoyo

92.3 Vaas to Yousuf Youhana, SIX, short ball, goes for the pull shot,
top edge way over fine leg fence for a SIX!

wow i knew it, and i guessed it would be pull shot, im glad i didnt think of him gettin out!

be a little patient guys
Muftay ky kaam main aisa hota rehta hy.. it will be up soon

mP
CEO
Mufta Broadcasting Corp.

92.3 Vaas to Yousuf Youhana, SIX, short ball, goes for the pull shot,
top edge way over fine leg fence for a SIX!

too edgy :smack: oye ankhaan khol yaar Youhanna !!

you think they have a plan of yoyo attack and inzi conserve>

*Originally posted by munda Pakistani: *
be a little patient guys
Muftay ky kaam main aisa hota rehta hy.. it will be up soon

mP
CEO
Mufta Broadcasting Corp.
sir koi baat nahi hum understand yaar :D akhir free mein to yeah hota hai :D

im goin 2 sleep, i was waiting for inzi's hundred but im getting to sleepy and it seems slow, best of luck to him and team, im gonna wake up and watch at sehri time!

inzi is lucky not getting out so many misses by him through the keeper

herath has been brought let c what he does

ooops 1st ball of herath dispatched by inzi for 4runs

its not “oops”, it should be :smokin: :slight_smile:

Inzi on 94… go on Inzi and make it 100, then onto 200 :smiley:

than onto 300 :slight_smile:

^^^well yaar after that 2LBW appeals but both declined by Bucknor :D

*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
^^^well yaar after that 2LBW appeals but both declined by Bucknor :D

May be making up for david sheperd....lol