Vaas Takes Afridi, Clean Bowled.
Holy Cow,
Vaas Takes Afridi, Clean Bowled.
poor thing .. :o
commentrators ![]()
:(
last thing that we didn't want to loose a wkt and did
Afridi never looked like he was there to stay. Poor guy.
ramiz sux y does he to talk in english wid pakistani players when he knwos their english is weak trying to b englishman
Aejaz sahab: Kamaskam aaj aap mere oopar hasnai ki position mai bilkul nahi hain. ![]()
‘therefor’ Younis Khan ![]()
riaz afridi is much more like a slogger just like shahid a gerson who like to go at evry ball
*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
ramiz sux y does he to talk in english wid pakistani players when he knwos their english is weak trying to b englishman
Yeah Younis didnt know if he was coming or going.
*Originally posted by Umer: *
Aejaz sahab: Kamaskam aaj aap mere oopar hasnai ki position mai bilkul nahi hain. :p
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
Yeah Younis didnt know if he was coming or going.
what do u mean bhai he was coming r going? :D
It was Afridi's first test, he was under pressure. :)
Anyway, Pakistan in a good position.
PAKISTAN: 298/4
*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
what do u mean bhai he was coming r going? :D
I really could not tell
younis saada shair ae, baaqi hair phair ae! ![]()
i love this guy. such injustice to him, I didnt dont get why he wasnt played in the pak india test series. khair… good on ya younis you showed em who the boss is! :k:
oh and i love ur english too man!
u rock!
Anyways at the end on the second day, Pakistan leading with 90 runs and 6 wickets in hand.
From here on Pakistan is on the Route to Victory (Provided) they continue the Efforts they have displayed today.
Stumps in the middle of an over? I didn't know that's possible.
Damn Younis is playing a Test after 13 months.
it is very well possible....