they gave us a target of 419 to chase we shud give them 420 .. char so bees:smokin2: ![]()
*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
u r rright yaar but i'm talkin about this match so far we have kicked his butt :D
awo kana . amdaghay shantay . inshallah test series bo draw keezhee.
Inzi reaches the landmark of 7000 runs in test matches, second Pakistani after only Miandad.
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
Inzi reaches the landmark of 7000 runs in test matches, second Pakistani after only Miandad.
next man is youhana.
the 9th man to reach 7000 quickly in the 1st 24 to make 7000 runs.
Congrats to Inzi for his 7,000 runs. Quite an achievement. And only 24th player to do so.
133 run partnership. and we yet have yoyo /razzler/ malik to bat cooooool man.
six by younis.
278/2
khan 122
inzi 70
pak 278/2
the best so far we've had was the morning session the guyr were playing like ODI even kaka(YK)has slowed down now
Younis Khan gone just before end of day 2. 124 runs. ![]()
danmm noooooo kaka is gone how come well played
Younis gaya,
But what an Innings man, could well be the innings that makes the Difference on Pakistans Grip on this Game.
but the catch was absolute nicely taken 1 handed just above the ground 2r3inches
will riaz b able to stay for for 4overs i hope so already 2lbw shouts
*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
will riaz b able to stay for for 4overs i hope so already 2lbw shouts
Second call was pretty close
Afridi refused 3rd runs and he came as night watchman.:D
y is riaz in?
Afridi off the mark with a 4
afridi ney afridi ki terah shot mara MashAllah