*Originally posted by hello143: *
The people who are watching the match, can you tell us something about Raiz Afridi bowling i.e is he any good ? speed he is bowling at ?
speed is between 78-82. Not much. Mostly in the high 70s. But he is bowling pretty good so far.
*Originally posted by armughal: *
just curious babakhan....
why do u post all the links 5 times in the msgs????
for ppl who dont see it once see it
cause ppl miss it n pm me later for links so its annoying ...
n it aint a pic so no HILITI JULTI cheez
dont wana offend by spamming
sorry
ehsan
October 28, 2004, 9:33am
*Originally posted by hello143: *
The people who are watching the match, can you tell us something about Raiz Afridi bowling i.e is he any good ? speed he is bowling at ?
Medium pacer, bowls good line and length. Impressive so far.
55.3 Riaz Afridi to Vaas, FOUR, short ball, goes back and pulls it to
backward square leg for four
Umer
October 28, 2004, 9:34am
Vaas now seems to try to hit for everything, to get to some decent total.
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
Kalu on 13 now,
What say Armughal Bhai
why did he go beyond 13????
he shud stick to the rule....
Big up to GG thanx babey for the hilites :D
i wish pak dun blow up this chance like they did in the 1st test i expect pakistan to get these lankans inside 200runs
babakhan, how come im getting audio only?
MashAllah our pakijawans showed how impressive they can be in the field if they work to their potential :D
Nancy sabr kero vdo bhi aajayi gi u know it's tea break if u getting audio then refresh it
Samad
October 28, 2004, 10:00am
get latest winamp from here
http://download.nullsoft.com/winamp/client/winamp505_full.exe
install it on a new path like C:\program files\winamp3 or something
run winamp and try stream link the .pls one.
shud work 200%
ehsan
October 28, 2004, 10:07am
Vaas gone. Razzaq strikes again.
Samad
October 28, 2004, 10:08am
nancy if u can hear voice that means u are added. pm me ur MSN id.
ehsan
October 28, 2004, 10:08am
[thumb=H]771326_7239440.JPG[/thumb]
ehsan
October 28, 2004, 10:10am
[thumb=H]781326_5791125.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]791326_6816972.JPG[/thumb]
Vaas's dismissal.