You disgusted folks disgust me.
**Zaalim yaar bara Zaalim jawab diya **
:k: :k:
No matter how good indian bowlers have been, I am damn proud of Pakistani batsmen. Go Shoaib (if you can :))
Asim, Be Brave buddy.
*Originally posted by jhappi: *
No matter how good indian bowlers have been, I am damn proud of Pakistani batsmen. Go Shoaib (if you can :))
Asim, Be Brave buddy.
That's they way to feel proud about a team has tried hard and got some good achievements
Over 141
Pakistan 418-7
Tendulkar on
1] Tendi to Kamal : blocked:smack:
2] Tendi to Kamal : blocked again :halo:
3] Tendi to Kamal : and blocked again:rolleyes:
4] Tendi to Kamal : a hug full toss, pulled for a single.(finally)
5] Tendi to Akhtar : misses the outside edge:bummer:
6] Tendi to Akhtar : appeal for lbw, given not out by Simon Taufel
419-7
Pakistan lead by 132 runs.
session is over i think…![]()
141.3 Tendulkar to Asim Kamal, no run, wrong’un, pitched in-line with the off stump and turning away, awkwardly defended
**Bias bunch of Cricinfo tries everything to give the impression that’s it Wane who is bowling ** :kaboom: ![]()
Pathan bowled more over then anyone else…
even more then Kumble ![]()
he saw it coming and defended it easily:halo:
wut r these guys talking about:rolleyes:
Remember his last ball to Moin Khan in 1st test.
i’ll be back when the session starts—
im going off now:wave:
Asim Kamal has looked in no trouble at all. Shame no one hung around to give him some support because he looks a good player. If Shoaib and Gul can just hold one end up he might go on to get a very important 50. Good fightback by these two to stop this session turning into a disaster :k:
that struck the litlle chunk of moin’s pad and banged on to the stumps–![]()
nothing special with his wrong ones… it can be identified easily—
Asim Kamal didn’t want to give his wicket before the session and now he’ll take on the bowlers..:k:
*Originally posted by *Zaalim: *
You are one frustrated dude. Have you noticed the score by any chance? It's 415 for 7. If that didn't register a knock, let me remind you taht it's some 128 more than what (arguably) the best batting lineup scored a couple of days ago. Pakistan also scored 400+ in the first innings of the first match, and before that they gave a good fight in the ODI series, and had decenet consistent results against New Zealand and South Africa. Pakistan is well out of that pre-worldcup total-collapse jag and there is no reason to get all disgusted over one defeat, or one bad hour of a five day game.
Well said Zaalim.
*Originally posted by *Zaalim: *
You are one frustrated dude. Have you noticed the score by any chance? It's 415 for 7. If that didn't register a knock, let me remind you taht it's some 128 more than what (arguably) the best batting lineup scored a couple of days ago. Pakistan also scored 400+ in the first innings of the first match, and before that they gave a good fight in the ODI series, and had decenet consistent results against New Zealand and South Africa. Pakistan is well out of that pre-worldcup total-collapse jag and there is no reason to get all disgusted over one defeat, or one bad hour of a five day game.
yeah it is 415 for 7 now but i guess u were sleeping whole day yesterday because it was 355 for 3 last nite......that was precisely my point.....pakistan let go an imminent advantage in one hour..... pakistan played out of their skin to score 355 for 3 with immense concentration and application and then could not keep it up in most critical session of the game......and of course it is frustating...yes pakistan has a lead of 132 but do you think it is enough for indians? they had a golden chance of putting up pressure on indians by taking a lead of 250 plus and of course they wasted it....and yes each and every hour in a test match especially in this kind of high-profiled series does count but i guess you will only understand it once you start understanding cricket pretty well esepcially test cricket,....
and no need of going back and recalling all other tours because i also keep track of cricket pretty well...you were about to lose to bangla desh on your own soil and again a heroic perfromace of one single guy saved ur arse...and yes you were about to be beaten in a a humiliating way in nz in second test match and only a magical spell by shoaib saved your arse and that is exactly what i hate about our circket.... a magic by one single guy rather than whole team playing together.....
watching noori concert is much better for now sigh
:halo:
**I’ll switch over to Ten Sports … they’ll show some old Pak vs. Ind encounters from Sharjah … oh what a time that was … it’s like the 2 W’s r still bowling ** ![]()
Itni khamoshi kyo hai bhai??
is he going to be history as well???? :(
he got good record..... what he needs actually????
what if PCB makes him Cap. of Pakistan? i personally know him little bit, he performs well when he has responcibilities.....
[thumb=E]shoaib13016_3864202.JPG[/thumb]
TESTS
30 Matches, 118 Wickets with average of 24.42, 8 times 5 wickets and 2 times 10 wickets ina match. best bowling 6-11.
ONE-DAY INTERNATIONALS
103 Matches, 167 Wickets with average of 22.14, 3 times 5 wickets in a match. best bowling 6-16.
not bad .....
then where is problem????