Another hook shot for single--------
Outside off stump…crashed away by Inzamam for another four–
take on Agarkar… destroy his bowling figures— do everything bad with him:grumpy:
Imran Farhat on 49—
Another hook shot for single--------
Outside off stump…crashed away by Inzamam for another four–
take on Agarkar… destroy his bowling figures— do everything bad with him:grumpy:
Imran Farhat on 49—
Irfan Pathan back on–
bouncer on–he goes for it—almost gave Agarkar a catch…
50 for Farhat:hula:----
he’s not happy with himself…
Am I glad Agarkar was not fit for the One day series !
that was a lucky shot! Imran ges 50... but he's disappointed with his last shot
:D—
Pakistan shouldn’t loose a wicket atleast till 150 or 200 will be awesome:k:
inshallah pakistan will not lose a wicket till 300.
bhaiyon if we make 500, meri taraf se sab ko dawat hay.
Pakistan : 119-2
Farhat 53—
Inzi 8—
Agarkar on–
Farhat takes a single and strike to Inzi:hula:–
maybe im too optimistic :-\
*Originally posted by ravage: *
inshallah pakistan will not lose a wicket till 300.
bhaiyon if we make 500, meri taraf se sab ko dawat hay.
chalo phir dawat ka intezaam karo:p
mein aataa hoon zara match dekh kar:D
Taufeeq and Yasir threw away their wickets with loose shots after doing the hard work of seeing off the new ball. We need a big knock from Farhat as the top 3 have not made any big impact so far in this series. Let’s hope Imran can change that here. Good fifty :k:
farhat is making 200 today inshallah.
there is lots of shor in the background.. I take there are much more people today than yesterday? :o
updates?
master shot by Imran Farhat for a four on Agarkar:k:—
sorry guys—
i was just resting and watching the match..if anything is special–i’ll cum and post:)
Good Luck Pakistan:jhanda:
Kumble in
dun u guys think that the match is going a bit boring:confused:
a frend of mine is already sleeping:sleep2:
i heard, in one match, the commentator saying that saeed anwar and inzamam r the best players against kumble....
ofcourse those were the days when saeed bhai used to play....
Dravid having a long talk with Sachin Tendulkar here
Gives the ball to Tendulkar and Agarakar gives way to Tendulkar
Tendulkar bowling medium pace here
lets see what tendlia will do now....
Tendulkar bowling medium pace now–![]()
well played by Farhat:k:.. Farhat takes 3…
Inzi on strike…