kia behoodgi hay yar.
end this madness!
Six by Yuvraj, hit to Danish.
India 183/7.
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=E]201326_4534376.JPG[/thumb]
Is uncle jee paying attention to the cricket or the kuris?
*Originally posted by armughal: *
ehsan bhai apna focus change karein :p
Aap score ko dekehien. Focus score par hona chahiye. :p
damn yaar - wanted this to be over by 200... still doable inshaAllah!!! :--)
*Originally posted by ravage: *
kia behoodgi hay yar.
end this madness!
Aarey bhai abhi 50 over aur hain before day ends.
its over. pakistan lost.
Two left-handed batsmen and Shoaib still hasn't tried going round the wicket and cramping them up. I don't think either would fancy a few short ones from that angle, but he seems happy to go through the motions and let them build a partnership without changing things around. Weird.
*Originally posted by CM: *
Is uncle jee paying attention to the cricket or the kuris?
Obviously you missed the fact that I was trying to show ramiz Raja in the picture.
kaneria showing exactly why inzi had been ignoring him....
So you pay attention to men?
Edit: So Ramiz prefers kuris over cricket…
I am sorry to say this but I think Pakistan learned nothing from its’ mistakes. It was only Gul qwho made the difference. Shoaib, Sami both proved that it wasn’t the pitch’s fault in Multan, it was them! ![]()
Nope just showing the CEO of PCB. its all in the mind and now we know what is in your mind. ![]()
*Originally posted by armughal: *
kaneria showing exactly why inzi had been ignoring him....
Thats a good one
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Nope just showing the CEO of PCB. its all in the mind and now we know what is in your mind. :D
Was there ever any doubt what was in my mind? :D
[thumb=E]211326_2192948.JPG[/thumb]
Indian Selectors. Famous face there, Kirmani, ex Indian wicket keeper.
Anybody broadcasting any audio commentary?