4 from Laxman!
*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
Come on man..there were countless times when Shoiab and Sami destroyed the batting line up of Aussies and Kiwis purely by sheer pace. Pace is important but it hardly plays an important role in Sub Continent pitches
Against AUS in TEST...
Shoib One time in test matches. It was more to do with length.
Sami never !!!
This message was precisely for supporters like you.
This is the width Shoaib just gave to Laxman, who smacked it for four
[thumb=E]Clipboard2012080_4164512.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
If a bowler isn't doing the business why wait till he's bowled 5 overs to make a change? India went from 5-1 to 69-1 while Inzi scratched his butt in bewilderment. Umar Gul is making the ball talk. If he'd got the new ball earlier India could have been 35-5 on a green pitch. Hope this doesn't come back to bite Inzi on his big fat ass later on.
Xtreme
You are being monday morning quarterback. Inzi was just giving chance to his strike bowlers. They are the one who didnt do the job.
And then he brough UMER in attack.
Why doesn't he jsut reduce his speed and try to bowl accurately?
*Originally posted by The new COOLDUDE: *
Why doesn't he jsut reduce his speed and try to bowl accurately?
He is already bowling off a shorter run up. Now all he needs is something between his ears.
Or get advice from Umar gul! His figures are staggeringly good! ![]()
Umar Gul (RFM) 4.4 1 4 2 0.86 (0nb, 0w) Pavilion End
Those Figures are Impressive.
Umar has Laxman in a trance :k:
New Chacha?
[thumb=E]Clipboard2112080_4164512.JPG[/thumb]
is this your fantasy or dream
So, it seems Kaneria is here for his amazing fielding abilities or what? ![]()
*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
Against AUS in TEST...
Shoib One time in test matches. It was more to do with length.
Sami never !!!
This message was precisely for supporters like you.
Please it was his pace too! and maybe you forgot about the recent NZ tour. They didn't have any answer for shoaibs deliveries.
Sami is relatively new to test cricket but he did have 7 wickets overhaul against NZ in ODI I believe.
DANG! I just woke up and I think it was a big mistake. what the ! who the !
who is this Umar gul..
Other than bowling a few noballs, an amazing wide and getting smacked for a few fours.. Sami really hasn't done much wrong today
No Offense meant
but looks like Saeed Anwar 30 years down the road.
aaah CB dahling!
Umar gul is a hottie from peshawar who lets his bowling do the talking unlike our other bowlers.
Sami bhai jaan.. all over the place
[thumb=E]Clipboard2212080_3634840.JPG[/thumb]
aah! Tell me more :love:
Compare that to Gul
[thumb=E]Clipboard2312080_3671726.JPG[/thumb]
2 no balls in a row... nahi yaar Gul... dunn give up just yet
Edit: Got it!!!!! zabardasst - Umar bowls and Umar catches... Laxman gone!!!