Re: 2nd Test, England vs Pakistan, 27th-31st July
No need to apologise and not a problem............
:(
[quote=sweetpip]
no we were talkin abt his ballin not battin..
he is already gone
Razzak Gone!
Harmison Strikes again.
Now Pakistan will make Harmison, another Balaji ![]()
Shobi: link dau naa yaar ![]()
If you have to go through a collapse, it's always better to go through it batting first than batting second. That way, you don't have to
(a) follow on
(b) still get a chance to set a 'target' in your second innings, assuming you can equal the total from opposition's first innings
(c) you don't have to face the additional pressure of batting last.
37.1 Harmison to Abdul Razzaq, OUT, six for Harmison! And the end of an uncomfortable vigil for Razzaq. Always fearing the short ball after that blow to the helmet, he wasn't ready for the full one, which burst through his leaden foot-movement to take out middle-and-leg. Pakistan on the brink here.
Thats the end! pretty much :)
acha yaar aik second deta hon..
Pakistan has lost 7 for 28 so far!
kiyaa daswaiN khilaaRi kaY out kaY ba’ad dau geY
?
All Out 119 ![]()
RUN OUT
119 All OUT!!!
But we dont have to worry abt nothin.. Gul will take atleast 4 and Sami is gonna go for a hat trick :D
I need some beer... :)
Sir aapkay mou mein adhaa kilo gHee aur teen kilo shakkar. :D
Is he a Rhino?
lol, our bowling and batting sucks these days, and we think we r #2 team in the world? I think we shud be around #5.
haha.. i prefer GULab jamun n russhaaa gulla!! :D