2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v India at Mohali, Wed March 30

Re: 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v India at Mohali, Wed March 30

This is the song Dhoni and his team will be singing after match on 30th March:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDrmElU3WXs

Cricket is not a science...rather its an art form... :)

Shastri is a junk commentator...Gavaskar has class, harsha has become quite unbiased, Arun is time-pass...

Aamir actually should not have been there in front of Shashtri, it should have been Javed or Ramiz...Aamir is too junior to Shastri to try and embarrass him.

Well, Aamir sohail is by himself not a very competent analyst. I'm not doubting his patriotism at all nor I'm saying anything about him as a cricketer, but in these fronts a sharp analyst is needed to also supply some facts and figures to accompany his logics. I've rarely seen Aamir sohail's match forecasts coming true.

I think Aamir did the right thing by putting Shastri in his place. All these Indians are doing their best to prepare a pitch that will suit them, even though this is a ICC tournament and if the ICC had any balls, they would ensure they prepare a track thats equal for both teams with no tampering possible.

As it is, Aamir caught Shastri on the pitch issue and didnt let him get away with it. At the end of the day though, the Indians can doctor the pitch, moan and groan, run all kinds of newspaper stories and masala tv shows - we will still kick their butt on their own backyard and advance to the final Inshallah :)

What does the Indian team and a bathroom have in common?

Team main bhi Dhoni hai aur bathroom main bhi Dhoni hai.

:rotfl: so you’re saying Pak team will be taken to the cleaners! :rotfl:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH LMAO!!! :omg:

ok great...you just cracked the McKinsey case...want to join them?

to pher aik khota lay lo...you guys have eleven of them (at least)....

Yes, Gavaskar, Lakshman Sivaramakrishnan and Ramiz Raja are my favorites. Arun Lal is entertaining. I have not heard others.

as per latest news, ticket with 15,000 Rs face value is selling for 100,000 in black :slight_smile:

and as per another news (as expect) wicket is going to be** batsmen friendly** and will not support SPIN :smiley:

Samajh may naheen aaya. Khota means what?

^I think it means donkey or something like that :cb:

oh nahieen yaar..dont listen to aliya...khota means someone who is really hardworking and who can work whole day without asking too many questions or using his brain...and yeah it does need any patrol/gas either....awesome deal if you ask me...

Dislike of gas guzzlers is not because of money - so keep your Khota sikka to yourself. Conservation of fuel can be motivated by concern for the environment also.

oh bhai meray...khota sikka nahieen KHO-TAA....well go ask someone who is from mohali.....mohali is in punjab right?

was just browsing through all the news about the match and I see imran khan favours india to win over pakistan...eventhough he said he supports and wants pakistan to win...it's india that has the upper hand! so lets see who wins on the 30th...wish both teams all the best :)