Re: 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v India at Mohali, Wed March 30
oh sooooo innocent! please google/youtube language lessons by one mr.afridi!
and mr Gambhir!
oh sooooo innocent! please google/youtube language lessons by one mr.afridi!
and mr Gambhir!
i am going to watch it in a cinema here in lahore! Its going to be roof breaking experience!!!
I am trying to get hands on 4-5 theater tickets here in Toronto. All the tickets at the window are sold out but I am looking for some Mazher Majeed here :)
PS: off course sold out ..mosst of the theaters in Brampton are showing the game ....
and mr Gambhir!
and NEHRA when he gave a quick lesson to dhoni when dhoni was not-so-senior :)
No need for me to go anywhere.l Pakistan WILL win..Inshallah!!
Our team has come from behind and is not afraid of anyone!! India will go down in Mohali!
Now let’s hope the Indian fans dont start running for cover when that happens!!!
Wow u live in lahore too
i am thinking to go to either DHA or Expo center ![]()
and mr Gambhir!
and Mr Yuvraj too
I am trying to get hands on 4-5 theater tickets here in Toronto. All the tickets at the window are sold out but I am looking for some Mazher Majeed here :)
PS: off course sold out ..mosst of the theaters in Brampton are showing the game ....
You called?
Ehsan Bhai,I confirmed with the fixture chart.There is no Loser's final.So Pak won't play against England. :(
So what a shame India wont get to play for third place than. It will be Pakistan first and England second. More than the Indians, Lorgat will be heart broken.
He has become a legend now. ![]()
So what a shame India wont get to play for third place than. It will be Pakistan first and England second. More than the Indians, Lorgat will be heart broken.
Ehsan Bhai,you are right :) India won't get to play for the Third place.India will get to play for the first place ,in the final. :)
My other nick is as awesome as India winning in Mohali ![]()
Ehsan Bhai,you are right :) India won't get to play for the Third place.India will get to play for the first place ,in the final. :)
Dude, selective reading is not good for health :)
Double standard ![]()
Chalein jee aap khush rahein.
pal, it’s called Phusion Theory ![]()
Chalein jee aap khush rahein.
Do not give him too many candies. Not good for the kids' teeth :)
You called?
yeah your secretary said that Mazher Majeed bhai bhi Kamran Akmal ko apni chamaktee hoi gaddi main chaddi dainey gaeey hain :)
Ohhhhh
I have told you many times not to eat candies. You first pass second standard and I will giv you as many candies as you want..Chal ab jaao aur pato.