Spock and Robert agree to some point, I feel like celebrating Eid again!
Dont forget the eidi Ehtesaab bhai :)
Spock and Robert agree to some point, I feel like celebrating Eid again!
Dont forget the eidi Ehtesaab bhai :)
How about that pronunciation of Pakistan by Obama ![]()
Re: 2nd Presidential Debate - Obama Blasts Musharraf
Baby ki apni sehat itni khrab hy ky os sy tawaj ahatany ky liy issi Pakistan sy pangy ki bat kerni hi pery gi.Waisy Yeh MaCcain shakal sy hi jadi pushti tharki sa patta nahi kion lagta hy:khas ker is ka Palin ko dykhny ka andaz:D
Now Zardari government would be forced to take out millitants, replace madrassas with modern schools and bring fata into mainstream. In a way, I agree with you.
Rob agrees with Spock......... PARTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!
Now Sa1eem is left, tum bhi agree karlo na bhai!!
I think Obama will be good President for USA and for Pakistan.
I think Obama can probably with the help of world leaders can resolve Palestinian and Kashmiri issue.
Pakistan need to change it’s begger mentality and work to improved economy and healthcare and social welfare issues.
priceless
[quote=“nGenius, post:7, topic:187515”]
I think Obama will be good President for USA and for Pakistan in the long run.
I think Obama probably, with the help of world leaders, can resolve Palestinian and Kashmiri issue.
Any xyz (USA, UK, Australia) country can buy our politicians and change our politics.
I have been suggesting in my previous posts that Pakistan needs 3-5 main non-ethnics base political parties. Any politician previously convicted of corruption can’t participate in elections; however, he can work as political advisor.
We need to learn to stand on our own feet, no more begging. We also need to change our beggar mentality. We need a major shookup in our politics…need laws and planning to improved economy and healthcare, social welfare system, techonlogy, education (liberal and quranic). We can’t even produce/ grow enough wheat to feed our own people. We need innovative way to improve our economy, stop wastage, and utilize resources best of our abliity.
Rob agrees with Spock......... PARTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!
Now Sa1eem is left, tum bhi agree karlo na bhai!!
If Spock stops getting carried away with his thoughts, and make pitstops for fact-checks, we will agree a lot more. LOL
Anyways I guess we both supporting Obama (for different reasons perhaps)
If Spock stops getting carried away with his thoughts, and make pitstops for fact-checks, we will agree a lot more. LOL
You my friend are far from facts, especially with the leadership you support.
Fact is, that Obama blasted Musharraf, and for good reasons, and it was hard for you to digest it because you know that Obama is the candidate to vote for this election. So all you could say in response was 'Obama doesnt know Musharraf'. Quite weak, this dil ki tassali wont work.
Anyways I guess we both supporting Obama (for different reasons perhaps)
I support Obama because unlike his predecessor, he wont support idiots like Musharraf because he has a better sense of perception as to how military dictators work.
Oh, and Im still waiting for proof to back up your claim about 'tribal negotiations'. Please no running away this time.
Im still waiting for proof to back up your claim about 'tribal negotiations'. Please no running away this time.
Musharraf wanted to make a deal with tribal leaders, to extradict the foriegn fighters, and forgive the local talibuns. He explained the same in US but no one was buying. Obama refered to the same in the dabate last night. You need proof of what?
Musharraf wanted to make a deal with tribal leaders, to extradict the foriegn fighters, and forgive the local talibuns. He explained the same in US but no one was buying. Obama refered to the same in the dabate last night.
Firstly, what Obama referred to was the deals Musharraf was making with the Taliban, not the extra baggage you just added (I can quote Obama if you want). Secondly, these deals were just attempts to arm the militants so that he justifies more aid and could call Bush at 3am and save his position.
You need proof of what?
You said I support these talks, can you please back that up, or is it something you dreamed about?
Re: 2nd Presidential Debate - Obama Blasts Musharraf
Musharraf was a good leader of Pakistan
The only problem was he was not tough enough. He should have been more like Hitler or Stalin or Pol Pot, kill a whole lot of people so that this mess will die and country can prosper
Some people in Pak that need to be wiped off the map:
1 - MQM Facists
2 - Taliban Nazis and Al Qaeda Terrorists
3 - Islamic Parties
4 - Feudal Lords
5 - Corrupt Generals and Politicians
Musharraf was a good leader of Pakistan
The only problem was he was not tough enough. He should have been more like Hitler or Stalin or Pol Pot, kill a whole lot of people so that this mess will die and country can prosper
Some people in Pak that need to be wiped off the map: 1 - MQM Facists 2 - Taliban Nazis and Al Qaeda Terrorists 3 - Islamic Parties 4 - Feudal Lords 5 - Corrupt Generals and Politicians
If only #5 could come into reality. That would be a good start.
You said I support these talks, can you please back that up, or is it something you dreamed about?
I am confused now. I know you and people like you, are against the army action in Fata etc. If you don't like armed action, I assume you prefer negotiations or talks with the tribes.
Whatelse you want? pls enlighten me.