Re: 2nd ODI Sri Lanka VS Pakistan
we talking about the same ODI here? jaane do yaar… mazaaq tow na karo.
Umar bhai, from 127-5 they reached 200, I think that was a good score (atleast something to defend, instead of 150 all-out)
I know it wasn’t the kind of score we were expecting; after loosing the ODI’s to India they might do the things right but oh well
anyways in srilanka 230 can be a very good score the way pitch was behaving.
lmao...and some ppl think pak will be the team to challenge the aussies in wc07
Pakistan Won Da TOSS and ELECTED to Field first.
Younis Khan playing at #3:
Younis 28 28 1 612 73 66* 60 22.66 0 5 2
Younis Khan overall:
Younis 129 124 16 3411 144 90 87* 31.58 1 23 11
Come’on people, its time we realized that he is a mediocre player. He was able to blast a century against what country? The top-notch bowling attack of drumming … the HONG KONG!!!
I got 5 free slots available for dis match. PM me for da link!
Nice inswing from Asif.
I'vs sent you pm shoaib bhai
Shoaib Akhtar, I 'm getting audio of match with some concert? ![]()
First wicket falls, Rana strikes.
teaser payee, game on?
I am following the game on CricBuzz, and don't see the usual score at the top of their running commentary. It only shows the text ball-by-ball. Does anyone see the scorecard on CricBuzz?
Shoaib Akhter Bhai ![]()
Dhobi, I normally see score on Cricbuzz
looks like Cricbuzz has either gone thru a “re-org” or just forgot to put the score tab ![]()
^^ I like to follow the score on GS :D
I do too. Although I don't see any running scorecard at the moment on their ball-by-ball commentary webpage.
Tharanga's bat is so colorful. Lagta hai rang barangay phool nikal aaye hain screen per.
:biggthumb