Re: 2DAY is MONDAY & Our Oath that we all took is COMPLETED! (Faiz,Farman,Salman, Faraz)
kisi keh paas na hoga itna dum jitna keh hamare paas
Re: 2DAY is MONDAY & Our Oath that we all took is COMPLETED! (Faiz,Farman,Salman, Faraz)
kisi keh paas na hoga itna dum jitna keh hamare paas
no problem yar…
next time if u wanna edit ur signature..
just go to profile and scoll down to edit signature.. and den put woteva signature u want…
yeah i know about that lekin woh threadnaperz ka woh jo color tha only you knew and how do you bring those emoctions man and that bhangra **** give me the codes man or tell me some of them you invented also i need that bhangra and paki flag and yo yo wala sign all of them that you use man woh kis tarah aatein hai while posting
And our PLEDGE should be:
"I swear that's how we pledge alegiance, to the alliance
of underworld's killers and thugs, though the science
of a nigga still yet to be found
So light up a Marlboro Light, and pass it around (pass it around)"
oh yeah i passed it around i have cigar in my hand go go i passed it take it from here everyone
hell ya son…
yo… dis yr we def. gonna have a cricket match wid those indians yo… we r gonna kick those asses real bad son..InshaAllah.. just watch… yo salman man.. i still remember those 5 sixes u knocked in my over last yr… u r such a good cricket playa salman and now a days u r gettin damn good at dat basket ball too man… ![]()
ha ha tight Pakiplaya and Shoaib Akther! Yea Princess, Smookingcool has a damn full time job and so does Shoaib Akther and I have a part time job! But we FRIENDS still manage to meet each other and keep updates for every little thing! No matter if its at the Basketball Court, The Cricket Field, The College or even the Hooka Bar! Cuz we TRUE FRIENDS and will never ever and i mean NEVER will be separated for even ONE SECOND and thats the bottom line cuz THE REAL DESI CLIQUE said So! Your job is just another excuse ok! We ain't STUPID! And you already got a new CREW, well thats tight and GOOD LUCK wit that! ( I mean to form a group just in FOUR days, the group must have a special bond) Well Guess what our group THE REAL DESI CLIQUE has been started since almost 5 years and still going and growing STRONG cuz we tha REALEST NIGGAZ! Na mean!
Faraz, Qazi, Salman, Faiz, Frank, Sufiyan, Farman! Da Da Da ~ D E S I- U N I T!
arre bas teri dua se hum saab paki are like this whatever we touch mashallah se allah makes it gold we touch new sports and get better in that whether passing from me to you and you to desiplaya and everyone its like the magic from farman passed to salman damn son and tell me about those emoctions bro
ahite.. lemme me hear er’one say … DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD UNIT… DDDD dddd Ddddd Unittttttttttttttttttttt… .. ahite ahite ![]()
We da d-unit.. even betta den G-unit
holaaa@all da niggaz out there.. specially, faraz tiddi, qazi bayoone charsi daroo wala, Faiz Mongolian ching chong, Salman K da pakiplaya, Sufiyan da real playa, and Frank P STAR. ![]()
Da Da Da ~ DESI- UNIT damn son thats what ia m talking about and thats the bottom line because Pakiplaya Desiplaya Kolachi playa Shoaib Akhter Smoking cool Sufiyan and metal crazy said so and thats the stunner from all of us
desiplaya(faraz), pakiplaya(salman) shoaib akhter (farman) sufiyan kolachi playa(qazi) metal crazy(frank) and thats the stunner from us got that you better understand or you know the pants can go down or gotta give more hints
mujhe pata naa woh emoctions kaha se aatein hai bhai
click here to get all those smilies…
mazay kar ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/misc.php?do=getsmilies&wysiwyg=1&forumid=255
i got it bro i got it pehle se hi pata chal giya tha but thanks anywayz
DeSi - UnIt!!!
yo tiddi.. i wanna see u hittin those sixes behind IRC son… trash those indian bowlers man
trash those nigga.. specially, Kohshal ![]()
tiddi when you have class at what time tomorrow and whats the bad time call me and tell me kiya masla hua
okay guys allah hafiz shabah khair and see you all soon tomorrow inshallah or now its gonna be less on gs because college started and gotta get up for college tomorrow damn already 12 class at 8 damn damn bye see yeah all bye
and :bhangra: ahite ahite
PLease stop promoting your friendship - lol- when u keep saying it than ppl have doubts some things should be understood not said- I am not 22 I am 19 turning 20… and please leave my name out of your mouths once again I am asking you!!! PLease leave me alone..
KH
full time jobs?? lol.. leave faiz out of this I have nothing against him- I dont have anything against anyway actually and no nor you or faraz have full time jobs who are you lying too?? And farman is only a temporary “best friend” I know how you guys roll.. ok..
LEAVE ME ALONE
If you had lives than u wouldnt be sitting on GS every sec of the day talken to one another.. personal information such as how you guys are so close should be done over the phone..