26/11 calls traced to Pak serving colonel

This has come to light today … give Rehman Malik some time, he is waiting for India’s response … once he gets some “information” from India he will take action. :slight_smile:

B, if you read the article that I posted it clearly says "...does not spell this out explicitly, it does name the officer as **Colonel R Sadatullah from the SCO*." *

So the link to a serving army officer is already established ;)

The other person in question (Major General) could be retired or serving.

Its been filed by Mumbai police in Mumbai courts. Where else did you expect it to be filed - Islamabad ??

That is even funnier, you expect Pakistan to respond to a case filed in Mumbai court? :omg:

No, I dont expect them to respond officially till they get the “danda” :omg:

But I am sure denials and counter accusations would start flying anytime now. Counting down…10…9…8…7…:wink:

You are a good man. Why don't say that your subject line on this thread is clearly misleading?

Read the report and you will realize that there are no telephonic records of terrorists making calls to the accused Col.

The article states -

These two, while communicating with Callphonex, used the e-mail id *[EMAIL="[email protected]"]*[email protected]. **This e-mail id was accessed from at least 10 IP addresses, says the chargesheet. One of them, 118.107.140.138, belongs to Col **R Sadatullah whose official address is SCO, Qasim Rd, Rawalpindi, Pakistan.

which is the reason the title says "traced to".

If there were telephonic records, the title could have been "26/11 calls made to Pak army officer". I hope you see the difference...

If they can respond to 40 pages of “information” from India and arrest so many people … surely something admmited to a court will have more then “information” and once Pakistan receives it … they will surely take action.

nahi to “Hoolbrooke” a jai ga …

Why should Pakistan respond to anything that happens in Indian court? Until India raises this issue at International level I wouldn’t expect anything to happen and why should it happen its Indian court we are talking about.

No action was taken until India went crying to big daddy.

Brave words but then that is all you have ....... reality ..... it was the US (Condi rice to begin with) followed by a line of western diplomats who came running to India .... with the assurance that thye will press Pakistan to act. So far that pressure has worked ... so honestly no complaints. As long as the people involved in this attack are kept in jail and their network dismantled India should have no problems. On that note ... what happened to that guy .. forgot his name ... Hindu Zionist ...... he surely provided some comic relief ... don't see him anymore nowadays !!!!

Condi rice and Americans were definitely scared that Indians may initiate another stupidity like their nukie tests of 1990s and thus jeopardize all the work Americans have done to civilize Indians into becoming pro-West after prying them away from Ruskies.

Nothing to be proud of the way Indians are behaving like quarreling little rajas of yesteryears.

Indians 'programmed' bots and Islamists bots are the same when it comes to peace and prosperity.

Come on B, I didnt expect this from you ;)

USA didnt want Pak fauj to get distracted on its eastern borders and neglect the western border. India is not a banana republic that will flex its nuclear muscle at the drop of a hat.

Pakistanis are just pi$$ed that India got the USA to do its dirty work just by resorting to coercive diplomacy, and not firing one single bullet.

That's true.

Well they did flex the nukie toy back in the 90s. Not sure if it was drop of hat or weak knees of the leadership that resulted in that terrible moment in our history.

From American POV, it still looks like two quarreling rajas or perhaps ranees who are always trying to look good in front of gora sahib aka holebrooke. Sad isn't it?

Perhaps one day these rajas will grow up and laugh and learn from their past mistakes.

I dont know what the propaganda machine says across the border, but in India everyone realizes that the Nuke test was nothing more than a political gimmick :)

Rajas/Ranees or not, USA definitely does not view India and Pakistan through the same lens. US & India have a lot in common which is the basis for their relationship in the 21st century. The relationship with Pak is very different. Even though they have almost nothing in common with Pak, they still need a stable Pak to help fight the war on terror and to keep that region stable.

Peace between India & Pak is a catch 22 situation, which cannot seem to move beyond Kashmir. As I have said multiple times on this forum, both countries need to accept LOC as the border and move on. Thats the only way out.

perhaps it was a political gimmick, but an educated Indian like yourself should never downplay and trivialize the regional and global implications of nukie tests.

hahahha. Now you are talking like a Rani (sorry the similarities are too stark to ignore).

So one Rani says to the other.

----- Gora sahib mujhay bohot bohot Jiada piyar karta hai 21st century main.

----- Tumhain to wo kabhi bhi itna jiyada jiyada piyar nahi keray ga.
----- Tumhain to gora sahib kabhi itni sharabi najron say nahin dekhay ga jesaiy keh wo mujko dekhta hai.

So you say - India asli rani hai goray ki, or Pakistani rani ko to jaldi talaq milnay wali hai.

hahahha. yara Punjabi kesi batain kartay ho. OK if that makes you happy.

Re: 26/11 calls traced to Pak serving colonel

My prediction on the 'latest findings' of the investigation report:

'The terrorists had nuclear weapons... later found stashed in the dingy they came in'

'The terrorists were using stealth technology but that was rendered useless by black cats'

'The terrorists had received 'going on without food for days' training from aliens in LeT camp in POK'

'The terrorists were heard speaking Chinese at times'

'The terrorists had borrowed the 'invisibility cloak' from Harry Potter'

'The terrorists also brought a 'China made and Pakistan assembled' armored vehicle into the Indian waters but on spotting an Indian Navy petrol ship, dumped it into the sea'

Gora sahib Hoolbrooke met "one & all" from PM to President to opposition leaders in Pakistan... he was taken for a tour of the border areas and was treated to kababs (highlighted in the press) though he prefered a dal and that too was promptly made avaiable to him!!!!!! he was treated like royalty !!

In comparison in India whenever any diplomat visits he is accroded a treatment accordingly ...... forget about visitng any areas ... especially Kashmir ... even mention of "K" word got Milliaband into soup .... so it is not a story of two rajas or ranis ....... there is a fundamental difference .... India cannot be Pakistan just as Pakistan cannot be India !!!!!

If you want i can add examples of treatments of Indian and Pakistan PM when when they visited US .... but let us forcus on the topic ......

Hmm another student of “Hindu Zionist” school !!! :snooty: