25th Match, 1st Semi Final: Pak vs NZ at Cape Town

Re: 25th Match, 1st Semi Final: Pak vs NZ at Cape Town

SOUR GRAPES! :)

so whats the implication.. why would he take a runner when he doesnt need one? is it a big advantage having one?

Mashallah! great win!
Bus aik aur match.... roozay darooo, one more match to go, make full use of Jaey Namaaz inshallah :)

So when is the final ? tomorow ?

Re: 25th Match, 1st Semi Final: Pak vs NZ at Cape Town, Sat. Sep 22nd

looks like the kiwis are learning pretty fast from their neighbours on being sore losers
if it was such a big deal, why did he allow it, or maybe it was because he didn't expect him to make 50 odd

WHY the flip is the final on Monday? Which genius came up with the schedule? :aj:

^I know yaaar, another paper due Tuesday. MAn, I am so screwed it's not funny. If tournament was a week later, mein araam se chuttion mein dekh raha ho ta.

I like the final schedule.

P.E.R.F.E.C.T.

Should have been Sunday but than who cares WE ARE IN THE FINAL. :yahoo:

It's a public Holiday here in SA on Monday!

We won!

Have a massive grin on my face :D

i wonder who india beat then, surely not the karachi stallions.

I luv it being on monday, office mayn aaraaaam say baith kar match daikhayn gay n saray indian collegues kau bhi dikhayangay :dixsi:

we are talking abt cricket world cup here not kanchay khailing :snooty:

congratulations Pakistan. What a difference its been in the side by change of leadership. iam amazed.i think we are the best fielding side in the tournament. Inzi you were a dead end for the youngsters.
Watch out for the gora umpires in the final.they do play a good role against us. watch out for the bias camera men. there is always an extra view available when it matters to them and they can always not show the other views to the third umpire to prevent a doubtful decesion

It was a tie. :p

India is sooo not going to win this match, so dnt be so happy :naraz:

Congrats to all Pakistani Brothers.
Now first time in your life you all should support India for next 4 hours.

Take a look at all those tables on the net. They list that match as tie and bowl out was to award points. :p

How did I miss that match?! When was this played?! Does anyone have it ripped?