re: 2000 posts: GS Café Flooder of the week challeng
liarrrrrrrrrr!!!
u know i can ban you from cafe for jhoot boling ![]()
liarrrrrrrrrr!!!
u know i can ban you from cafe for jhoot boling ![]()
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha
oh GODDDDDDDDDDDD ![]()
I thought aap pagal ban jayeingi ![]()
sorry :d
Yeah i know you were trying to pagal bana me hawwwwwwww
wehshi jatt was the one who posted the 1200th post when the thread title was still 1200 and now he is asking for his GS flooder of the week title ![]()
but he said he is okay with it if I get it instead ![]()
Jatt Sahab had the 1200th post of the thread…custom title until we reach the 1500th
haahahahahahahahahahahahha ![]()
ohh okies. I’ll see what I can do about that.
but you have so many titles already… aur kahan rakho gi? ![]()
Jaldi Jaldi kareinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ![]()
I wanna win next titleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]()
HO BALLE BALLE BALLE BALLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
HOYE \o/
HOYE \o/
HOYE \o/
HOYE \o/ :shoaby: HOYE \o/
HOYE \o/
HOYE \o/ ![]()
^^ are you saying you don’t love me anymore? ![]()
Maybe ![]()
:eek: OMG! ![]()
1332 :d
can we ban Hakuna matata? ![]()
^ ![]()
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ![]()
HO BALLE BALLE BALLE BALLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
HOYE \o/
HOYE \o/
HOYE \o/
HOYE \o/ :shoaby: HOYE \o/
HOYE \o/
HOYE \o/ ![]()
Okay who has the title previously? We need to change their title back too.
haaalp?
ohh I can tell ![]()
That was some GS member ![]()
now I did not lie ![]()
Desii Fly Chic?
Nahi, you do it!
Okay let me look into this and see what I can do. ![]()
Nooooo
I want it for lifetime
By the time i get the title someone will already have crossed 1500 here!