23 March - Dedicated to My Home Land

Re: 23 March - Dedicated to My Home Land

Me too i get really emotional too yaar....

But the best i can do is promote my nation by the work i do here. In my town theres going to be a massive Pakistan day celebration.

I have sent my earnings back home to help build a hospital in my state... Insha-Allah i will serve my people no matter how far apart i must be.

Brother work hard and Allah will reward us both by helping us get back there.

**InshaAllah Faris my prays are wid u :lifey:
I’m just saying my friends that don’t get annoyed & worried about current situation … InshaAllah we ll overcome these problems

Same problem here yaar aal the valetee here seem to think they will be here till qiyammath :zobo: it saddens me too when they joke about me behind my back but still when they start fights i have to bail them out everytime.

Believe me brother back home i never saw one of my friends or fammily in the village smoke a cigarrete… i come here and they smoke everything! :eek: even i got sucked into it but i’m trying to get out.

I miss my homeland becuase no matter how bad it was i would rather suffer with those who love me than suffer among those who mock me.

Anyway enough with the sadness…

:aejaz: it’s the day of the republic if there were yanks around they’d make a racket too so why should i keep still :yahoo: i bet i could dance better than a yank :shoaby:

^:shoaby: i can dance too:shoaby::balley: MUBARAK HO SABKO AAJ KA DIN :balley: :yahoo:

I got really homesick but then i just heard some fellow friends play this and it’s just taken me back to the good old days.

This should be the gupshup prayer!

I dedicate the following song to the health of our nation and Gupshup community.

:aliyish:

Salaam Altaf bhai :lifey: Quwalli pasand aye naa?

why not?

dil dil paksitan:dhimpak:

jaan jaan pakistan:dhimpak:

:aejaz:
Aisi Zameen aur Asmaan
Inn kay siwa jana kahan :jhanda:

^ Wah kyaah shayree :cheer:

Jahen to kahaa jaaye mera Deen Imaan Pakistan!

Islam kee shaan Pakistan!

Pakistan!!!

Zindabaad!!!

:jhanda:

Pakistan Zindabad :dhimpak:

Pakistan!!!

Zindabaad!!!

Unity: Together we achieve…
** Discipline: When disciplined we can have…**
** Faith:…and with faith we are unstoppable! :dhimpak:**

:salam: and :wsalam:

Yeah we all get emotional. We all can celebrate this day k never any1 had celebrated in history but alas! koi kahi pr hay to kai :frowning:

Allah SWT hum sb ko Is watan ki Azmat Banay Ameen

:salam: and :wsalam:

Yeah we all get emotional. We all can celebrate this day k never any1 had celebrated in history but alas! koi kahi pr hay to kai :frowning:

Allah SWT hum sb ko Is watan ki Azmat Banay Ameen