2006 Fantasy Football

Re: 2006 Fantasy Football

in gado we trust hahahhaa ..sure you dont want LJ?

just when i drop dallas clark he has a monster game

ur team dint beat me..my team beat itself..u only put up like 67 points…so u got nothing to be jumping abt..and ofcourse my team is playng without its no.1 pick…priest holmes..if he would have been there i wouldnt even have used gado..and i repeat ur team is overrated..unless LT puts up monster points..ur destined to be in the 50-65 pts range…

lol..ur right..Gado Gandhooo…

well not at the price ur asking..

haha

daymn this noob team one of his player blew up on me
i knew that **** gona happen thats why proposed the idea of benching all players
anyhow picture for playoffs is looking good.

lusi lanti you should know now nothing is given in football.

forget the price guys
now improve your team through waiver wire

League Notes

* The deadline to complete trades in this league was Friday, Nov 18.

here Sheraz
http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/3553/week113rc.png – week 11
http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/3476/d9ul.png – week 12

The current standings
http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/1452/standings4gh.png

Lussi: You poor schmoe. You need to look at total points year to date and you will see that the Stooges remain the highest scoring team in the league. In fact, Stooges have outscored your pathetic little group by 115 points. That's an average of more than 10 points per game. So I ONLY scored 67 points this week. It was enough to win. I'm pretty much debating whether to rest my starters for the playoffs since I have now clinched a playoff spot.

Did you ever think that picking the Priest in round 1 might be a serious mistake. He does have a history of injury troubles you know. You ignored a known risk and now are reaping the rewards. It's probably about time for the engraver to start etching my name on the championship trophy.

ahh mv.. i seem to have a touched a raw nerve by calling you overrated. Atleast u admitted scoring ONLY 67 points, and thus really dint beat me; my team just imploded. I have said this over and over again, if LT does big u win. So just pray he continues to do good through our playoffs. Otherwise ud again lose in the first round while finishing as a top 1/2 seed

…and I picked him up! :smiley:

Lussi bhai, see you in Sunday’s competition. :slight_smile: Happy Thanksgivng everyone!

talha bhai, i look forward to our match. May the best man win :)

T.O. Back in time for the playoffs? You can't spell G.O.A.T. without T.O.

i guess you will have to spell G.O.A.T without T.O. :)

T.O is done for the season. Arbitrator ruled against him and Eagles are not obliged to release him so another team could pick him up.

Serves him right.

Nice pic by ESPN Mag. T.O. sitting alone, it’s Thanksgiving day and nobody is thankful to him.

Even funnier, his agent won’t be paid. :hehe:

...kevin jones gets no love or carries...i bench keyshawn johnson and he gets a TD..go figure..ooh boy...

You bhenched Keyshawn :eek:

well i started jerry porter instead :smack:..sometimes haveing TOO much talent can hurt u too…hard to choose from so many good WRs..

kyaa baat hai yaar teri, itna talent hai keh samajh nahin aa rahi kiss ko start karoon aur kiss ko bhench