2 PTI groups fight #Rawalpindi incident

Re: 2 PTI groups fight #Rawalpindi incident

Yeh hai Imran Khan ki tabdeeli?? Imran Khan couldn't even change mentality of these people.
For God's sake this is Pakistani politics and PTI supporters are also average Pakistani people. Average PTI supporter is going to naturally behave like most fellow countrymen. Changes comes from policies, rules and regulations.

As for new party, i am actually waiting for a new party more than anyone. I want to see a party leader who is honest, educated, liberal, pious Muslim, extremely good politician, patriotic, diplomatic and charismatic. I expect he/she will have no lotay in the party, all educated, honest and dedicated newcomers who will enter politics and win the seats for their party purely due to their honesty and hard work. Obviously they will not form alliance with any corrupt parties and will win enough seats to form the government on their own.

This is just sad.

The Anarchy we are witnessing today is direct result of Mushy's 9 years tenure, have u already forgot sugar crisis, electricity crisis, flour crisis, law and order crisis, it was first time in my life when i saw barriers and gates and No-Go-Areas in Lahore due to high street crime in Lahore, the rebellion in Balochistan, Pakistan's withdrawal on Kashmir... and what not, and had it not be flow of USDs from USA because of the US-Afghan war... economy might have collapsed as well... no my friend Mushy is a big no, even likes of Zardari are ten time better than Mushy...

Last no least, Mushy can be your last hope but obviously not Pakistan's last hope

ہمارےملک کانیاجاگیردارطاقتورطبقہ اب ڈی ایچ ایزعسکری وغیرہ میں اپنےامیرمددگاروں سمیت سکھ کی زندگی گزاررہاہےآپ پریشان نہ ہوں

Re: 2 PTI groups fight rawalpindi incident

I know it’s ridiculous. If a new party emerges, chances are it will have a lot of people from PTI, lol. #Lotays](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lotays)

The new party will emerge, and people will support it as a fashion because it’ll be seen as oh so niche, trendy and unique group - people will associate with the party just to appear more ‘different’, rebellious and righteous, but when that party will become a little more commercialised and popular after time- people will leave that party because they would not want to be part of something that’s so commonly supported and talked about. The novelty wears off and it is always fun supporting the underdogs. It’s like your favouite niche boutique becomes a mass produced high street label - suddenly it is no longer so special and unique as everyone is wearing it. PTI went through that phase, who are they kidding. LOL

The new party will only get ‘sympathy ridden support’ (early PTI days) as long as it doesn’t become popular and mass produced. This kind of typical high brow consumer snobbery is so common in the West.

By the way, isn’t it interesting how political violence is generally quite unheard of in KPK (except election time) despite ANP, JUI-I, JI being armed to teeth and even PTI supporters and voters having arms in the context of their tribal traditions. The kind of passion and animosity found on both sides, I would have imagined political violence to be daily occurrence in KPK, like it was in Karachi.

PTI is = MQM +JI
Just new name

That’s why i am waiting for the new party, people think it’s peace of cake. It took an honest, competent, educated, famous and successful person like Imran 20 years to win 1 NA seat and only recently got some success after so much struggle. THIS is why people like us support him because him/his party have at least 50-60% qualities of an ideal party, he is by no means perfect. If we keep looking for perfection then we will be stuck with these 10 percents for decades or centuries.

Any genius thinking there are only 1200 people in Pakistan from whom leadership of Pakistan emerges or any leader cannot be successful without the support of these 1200 then i would say that mindset is biggest example of slavery and statusquo...

Failure of IK is because of his own wrongfully strategies, which we can still witness... That is tunnel vision...

New leadership is need of time and no one need murad saeed, shreen mazari, shah memood qureshi, tareen or aleem/ pervaiz khan in new party....

I feel so sorry when I see people hoping for prophetic perfections from a politician. It is so sad! They have no shame supporting and apologising for mega criminals like Nawaz Sharif and army of his criminal cronies, but Imran should be lynched for not being a perfectly fitting predecessor of Imam Mehdi. People conveniently spend far more time bashing Imran for not being so perfect (hardly a crime!) than actually condemning their leaders for being known criminals!

In a country like Pakistan, all you really need is a de-criminalised political system. Politicians who aren't criminals, and secondly, they are professional administrators. That's all you need! That's how you build a system - personalities and leaders come and go, but the system remains and delivers! And how do you build a system - when you filter the criminality out!

Quit fooling people with with romantic wishy washy claptrap that you need a politician who looks like a human but has perfection of a prophet and all his decisions and polices will be bang on target because he'll receive revelation from God. Speaking of prophets, even they could not get wholehearted complete support from the people! Even Imam Mehdi would not get complete support whenever he appears, so I fail to see why there is pressure and expectation on Imran to have whole of Pakistan's backing behind him?

Don't hide behind any rhetoric and personality bashing form the opposition - want new leadership - bring in the LB system and let people from grass root level come on the top. Let leaders be formed, identified and rewarded from within the system!

Give people the system!

You can only support the dirtiest politician of the world
The thug , bad character , Liar Imran Khan

wainna alaikh rajuon

https://scontent-sin1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpt1/t31.0-8/11113894_1199793143370101_4205163099207859875_o.jpg

LOL, what a shyte logic. If Musharraf is responsible for all this chaos, then why was their peace during his era? There was chaos before he came, Pakistan was doing well during his time, and chaos resumed after he left.

Re: 2 PTI groups fight , Arif Alvi’s brother got killed in rawalpindi incident

oper wali post main yeh phir larnay jhagranay ki bat kar raha hay
Allah he is ko aql day to day warnah koi umeed nahen hey

Peace in mushy era? I dont know which pakistan and which mushy u r talking about...

Wasn't fazallula, bait ullah, mqm terrorist wing, baloch insurgency ( rocket attack at presidential convoy), suicidal attacks started ( another attack on presidential convoy), attack on minorities churchs etc, strated during the peaceful era of Mushy...

Wasn't Mushy was still president when armed forces were instructed to not to wear uniform in civil places and the Brave commando was so fearless that out of fear of terrorists he use to have ceremonies through video link ( openning of a bridge in Karachi)

Last not least, it was the peaceful era of mushy why parades for 23rd March, 14th August and 6th September was abandoned...

Is it enough or do u want me refresh ur memory more?

It might not have been 100% peaceful, but it was a LOT more peaceful than the era before him and the era after him.

[quote="geminifromkhi"]

It might not have been 100% peaceful, but it was a LOT more peaceful than the era before him and the era after him.
[/QUOTE ]

Lol

U mean now when top leadership of terrorists is either killed or on run, when Balochistan is getting back in national stream...when Karachi is seeing peace after 2 decades...when infrastructure development projects, power projects all are underway... And musht era was still better.... Lol

I rest my case

Mushy was very well liked in the 1999-2002. His popularity sagged somewhat with the choudhry bros alliance but even then, I would say that Musharraf would be very popular today if he had left in 2006 even if he hadn't stepped down from army in 2004 as he promised:?

I don't disagree with the other parts. I know that I'll have to rinse my mouth a 1000 times, but we need someone like bhutto who isn't greedy and an egomaniac. That is a tall order for Pakistan.

During 1st three years, he had one of the finest cabinet ministers who were not elected but did alot of great work...and then shk rasheed, ch brothers, MMA read JI and fazal ur rehman joined him...and mushy did undone his work and was lost in political gutter...

Shk Rasheed would be a lota like I think khattak? aka skeleton of KP, but he isn't corrupt. With what we have available in Pakistan, I think the integrity of one's character is much more important than being a lota.