Re: 1v1-TS v DMD
You consider you life better, happier, more secure now than it was in Pak ?
Did you grow up poor or rich in Pak ?
Do you consider yourself poor or rich in KanDa now ?
You consider you life better, happier, more secure now than it was in Pak ?
Did you grow up poor or rich in Pak ?
Do you consider yourself poor or rich in KanDa now ?
What do you do when you are not working in the evening ?
Why don’t you post from home ?
جمہوریت پسند عناصر سے اپیل…
پچھلے 3 دن سے میرا سماجی معاشی اور اخلاقی احتساب کیا جا رہا ہے. اگر یہی حالات رہے تو مجبورن مجھے گپ شپ کے سامنے احتجاجی دھرنا کیمپ لگانا پڑے گا.
براے مہرباندری ان شرپسند عناصر کے پیچ کسے جائیں.
شکریہ
vut is going on here? ![]()
Dharny ki tiyari
u comming?
So are you feeling bummed about the job situation today ?
What did wife say ?
Will you be able to pay rent and buy groceries at the same time starting January ?
^^ Jab thak jao tau bata daina bhai…thandi sikanjabeen piloun ga
PS: dharna hoo ga dharna hoo ga:emmy:
How often do you go to Pakistan and why do you go ?
How much does it cost you to go round trip ?
Do you have any family in KanDa ?
Why did you pick the frozen hell on earth kind of a place like Calgary to settle in ? Do you plan on staying there forever ?
ye kya hai
DMD ka interview chal raha hai ![]()
Yes. But he is being a bit shy. ![]()
I don’t think he likes me anymore. ![]()
lagay rahooo ustaad
thak jao tau bata daina…
^ That’s not fair.
Kuch to bolo.
How long have you been the victim of the lat of cigrat-noshi ?
Does it bother you at all ?
Please tell us your feelings about it ?
Have you ever tried quitting ?
What did you do and how did it work out ?
If you won’t quit for your own sake and your little dukhtar’s sake, then do it for me.
I care about you. *
Tell you what. Let me make this deal sweeter for you.
I will give you an incentive.
I will send you money.
I will give you Pak Rupees 100 if you do this for me.*
^^wanna be mubashar luqman:omg:
Why do I sound like him ?
call me and i’ll find out ![]()
Vaise you are turning out to be worse than my other interviewee.
[You are not the first one you know. LangoTiya yaar, that is. :)]
At least he answered a lot more questions than you.
When you get tired of evading the questions, feel free to pick and choose and start answering the ones you are comfortable with.
That said, do you have any debt and what is your net worth ? ![]()
ohh bhaa je i am worst of worst kind you have no idea.
I told you my name and be happy at that u not getting anything else outa me:snooty:
ps: dont believe everything i say espeshially when talking to you sir:sunnyboy:
kaisa diya:D
So how would I know which part to believe and which part not to believe.
Let me make this clear, you can pass questions you are not comfortable answering but you can’t give wrong answers unless you add j/k at the end. ![]()
Okay let me try flattery.
Ahmad bhra, you sound like such a friendly, funny, easy-going and cool guy with great flair for the Urdu, Punjabi and English languages.
Did you inherit these qualities or are they the result of fine upbringing by your parents.
Please tell us a little about them if you are comfortable. You seem to have been close to your father.
How many bothers/sisters do you have ? Where do they live ?
^^hai main maar javaan gurr kha kay aithay hunay e
i am writing a mazmoon on my life to shut u up TS bhraa
done with one paragraph will finish it over the weekend and will post it.