Pak 200's up....
aussiez are using negative tactics to waste time…their body-language suggests that they are very disappointed at the resistance put up by pakistan…they were changing fielding after every delivery and are wasting time…maybe theit aim is…if we can’t win, we won’t let you win either..letz go for a draw and have a win/win result ![]()
200 / 4
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH
if cricinfo is slow…check out this link for cricinfo irc chat, it opens in the browser so u dont need any software, and its very up to date…
Pakistan 200/4
Guys if you find cricinfo slow try www.cricketnext.com
*Originally posted by ^DerVaisH^: *
...their body-language suggests....
Body language....
Dervaish bhai are u watchin it on TV.....
Another catch dropped by M. Waugh. This time Faisal. Aussies definitely wasting time and slowing the game down.
another drop catch by MARK WAGUH!!
whats he doing today…
i think he has taken money ![]()
well chori jaa bachay!!
and thankx Mark!
Waugh drops another one.....
dont get to see this from the Aussies. Luck prob is on our side..
Ya Allah Madad
exactly darvaish!!
you got it spot on!!
WOW!
He's dropping more catches than the Pakistani team combined in this whole test match, what is happening, it maybe a good thing for us but I always hate to see a player loosing his greatness.
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
WOW!
He's dropping more catches than the Pakistani team combined in this whole test match, what is happening, it maybe a good thing for us but I always hate to see a player loosing his greatness.
shaayad ALLAH zaleel kar raha hai inhein....musalmaan chaahe jitna bhi bura phir bhi ALLAH ko kaafir se pyaara hihai
- 72.4 Gillespie to Faisal Iqbal, no run, Dropped! edged a ball moving away and again Younis playing at a ball well away from his body and put down an easy one by Mark Waugh *
Issay kehtay hein, badd acha, badnaam burra.... CricInfo walay nay phir Younis ko raghar diya, bila waja! :)
I think M Waugh will sit outside in the next match.
Those of you complaining of slow cricinfo here is the latest score, hot off the TV, 205/4
I have heared from a reliable source from Colombo that Mark Waugh was heared singing the following song in the hotel balcony just before the team left the hotel for the game:
"Thori si jo pee li hay
Chori tou nahee ki hay"
All the best to the green machine. Middan Bhai's cloned bhateeja. The only thing missing is the moucheein. Go Paki Go.
This is not looking good for Waugh brothers, Mark batted well but him being a failiure in the field will be balancing things out.
And steve not getting decent scores in 2 innings he played will definatly be dropped if they loose this match and series.
Anyone from canada know if the matches are shown on the asian channel or something?
Warne bowling around the wicket now, so this should be an opportunity for Younis to sneak some boundries in, but I rather prefer not!
Thank You Shehzada this probably better than cric info.
well guys..
bechaaray mark pe turs aa raha hai!!
always liked him as a player…
anyways keep focusing younis and faisal!!
You are the men to do it :k: