1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

ganguly moving the field around...nice straight drive by akmal where the old fielder was...thats good cricket...get the other side thinking as well...

Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali

Yes you did…but for the wrong reasons…!!!

Akmal Has 2 Take It Easy Now He Is Attacking Too Much Now, I Think Dressing Room Probably Told Him, Bcuz He Was Playing Quite Sensibly B4

slower one, edged, goes for a 4...laxman in the 2nd slip tried to get to it but couldn't...

aarey Bhaio kisi ke paas stream ki link hai??

Laxman is not tall enough to hold a catch provided by Akmal in gully and goes for 4

320-6 end of the over...lead of 116 runs

Aejaz bhai, i think someone posted some links earlier on...check the last couple of pages...

Bring back Kumble for god's sake.....and he will take care of this two !!

^^ they heard u...kumble brought back into the attack :p

Kumble back in attack?

yea i like ganguly as a captain in the field he is involved and innovative

I am impressed by Akmal boy. Very fine innings so far.

It was a hard hit! if you want to hit...hit it hard ! Afridi's tactics

Pakistan crosses its own first inning score despite India’s tall lead :k:

but his batting has been extremely poor since being captain

nice cut by akmal, goes for a 4…50 up for akmal :clap: ALhumdulillah

92.5 Khan to Kamran Akmal, FOUR, edged and wide, was the slower one, Akmal flashes at it and ends up with a thick edge, ball goes wide of Laxman at second slip, hard chance

kucch sabar ki kami dikhti hai....

wat a shot by akmal he looks like inzi out there

yaar, aap to Mr Zabardast kee tarah baatayn kar rahay hayn… khair to hay na? :expressionless:

:slight_smile:

great 50 indeed :clap: