1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

big test for our players now,our openers couldnt handle new ball lets c what lower order does

yar yeh cheetah kahan chala gaya :(
jhagra ho gaya gupshup say kya jiger

appeal for lbw denied against razzaq...outside the line of the leg stump...

Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali

danggggg it was a huge appeal :hoonh:

pak survives the first over with the new ball...maiden...272-6

kumble out, balaji in....

and of course, he's swinging the ball...akmal bhai, bach ke khailo

4! nice drive...

what a shor by kamran

sorry ppl i am really really really busy in other room watching, and i cant add anyone rightnow cuz im not infront of pc im really sorry, i promise i will add u all in next match.

but u can use the free public servers i have set up (they are not private, so they can buffer, but i cant addnyone on private cuz i jus came for 2 mitns)

anyhow here are the servers

http://fdmuftatv6.no-ip.org:800/stream.nsv

http://fdmuftatv5.no-ip.org:8000/;stream.nsv

http://fdmuftatv3.no-ip.org:8000/;stream.nsv

http://4r54w.no-ip.org:8000/;stream.nsv

http://4f4f4f223.no-ip.org:8000/;stream.nsv

open em in winamp 5 latest.

igtg bye and good luck to PK

Pak 276/6

another nice cover drive, 2 more runs added...end of the over, 278-6...

o shukar hai idharc he ho
thank you
no problem agla test daikhain gaie
yeh to vaisay he draw hona hai

Thanks ASN :wave:

last ball was well played by razzaq on the leg-side...end of the over, 279-6

come on, only 300 more runs :insha: :k:

oo...nice ball by balaji...razzaq was beaten...swinging in...3 slips in place as well, India is on the attack...

Ok... enough...time for a wicket....We need some Balaji's magic here !!

good thing is Balaji didn't get the swing he was getting yesterday when he got Younis.

well played by razzaq, 2 runs taken...

Pak doing well so far, and InshaAllah will continue to do so for a bit