Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali
India will try to do everything they can to WIN this test match. They can't afford to lose or draw, not after what they've done. Indian fans will go crazy. crazy I tell you...
Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali
Aaj aapkey Nashtey main kya tha ???
Indeed Time is what they need to consume but dont go into shell to play/leave out the balls to survive rather play on merit with wisdom … oh sorry i though Inzi and his non-existant Twin brother r still at the crease … sorry ma bad
things are crystal clear .. taufeeq umar and younis khan need to go and shoaib malik and afridi need to be included in the team .. i mean wasn’t it SO obvious? ![]()
kambakht barish bhi nahi hoti
Current scoreboard:
[thumb=H]pak%20india0312-0157(desi)6382_7157912.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]pak%20india0312-0159(desi)6382_2722063.JPG[/thumb]
3 hours left for the last day to start.
LOL. I was thinking the same thing. Man what happened. From Aamer Sohail and the master himself Saeed Anwer to 2 clowns who can’t keep track of where their stumps are.
If anyone thinks that placing Yassir Hameed into the top order will make much of a difference, they have another thing coming. He is’nt much better than these 2.
man younis khan, taufeeq umar, and salman butt again dissappointed.....
whats up with this team. It seems that no one in this team is capable of making a century in test cricket?
man these guys need to stick together as long as possible
Arnold are you gonna webcast the match???
wats up
hmm we need 100's from both akmal and razzaq just like gilli and katich did for aussies
hello
Kami score karday, I'll forget his fumbles in the field and all his mistakes.....
Shastri say sabar nahi horaha, prematurely four call kardiyay
broadcast ki kia khabar hay yaaro?
captaan saab how did razi play kumbles spin yesterday
shastri is right, f'n a hole ramiz always talking bout not giving up the sob is hinting pakistani fans are hoping for rain meaning we dont believbe or team can ppull it out, f'n homo, wanna be pretty boy