1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali

That was not meant to be taken seriously…my friend !

8th wicket for Balaji… this guy’s made some comeback. :k:

Alrighty guys… this is it - I guess I could’ve done so earlier, but Congrats to India… their bowlers did really well and their batsmen exploited our poor fielding!

Lastly, decently played by Inzi, Yoyo & Kamal in the second innings to save some face and avoid an innings defeat.

Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

mOTHER FREAKER.. GOD DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

its still not on the wall Umar uncle...if the rest of the guys carry on till lunch tommorow and get a lead of 100-150...then it will be interesting

He was a RAW agent. Kaneria demanded too much money.

Heck its 4 AM here…and my sense of humour is not really tops…

We can still do it... But odds are against us.

Prem Panicker : balaji now taking over from sachin, the crowd suddenly animated, very much the crowd favorite this tall, dark bowler from chennai with the floppy hair nd the wide grin.

hehe… I like the way you think yaar, but what are the chances.

what pak patriot another gone or what?

Balaji was so connvinced about the decision that he didnt look at the umpire!
Balaji to Asim, out Lbw!!, overpitched delivery, looked to play it towards the leg side, the ball pitched on the leg stump and moved a shade towards the middle and off, Kamal totally missed and the ball hit his back pad
70.2 Balaji to Asim, THATS OUT!! Lbw!!

Where the hell is Afridi? Isnt he in the series?

Seems it is Asim Kamal's luck that he always has to make an exit almost immediately before reaching a milestone, be it a 50 or 100. Either way he is a fine cricketer. His consistency almost reeks of Rahul Dravid's.

ab razzak ko utao

Umeed pai duniya kaayam hai.

whens the close of play? its 20 min beyond the regulation time...

Not selected for the 1st test. :frowning:

Well played Asim. He has shown determination and doggedness necssary at test level.

bachae ko aur kelnae dhay

It is going beyond .. to cover the loss due to rain…

Yep i believe it was supposed to end at 11.30 GMT