1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali

I guess ASN is not happy with our performance. :smiley:
i am watching from paid server and its not giving any problems to me.

Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

Youhana getting impatient, pulled a shot high in the air, landed safely.

Youhanna pulls the ball in the air and it falls in between 3 fielders.
Youhanna needs to be carefull.

n then a hesitant run...

I think someone told Youhanna that he has completed his century thats why he wants to throw away his wicket.

bhia sahab… yoyo doesnt need to score anything to save his position in the team…

PP: lolz… yeh to hamaray players ko pata chalay ga jab on ka achi tarah say pakistan wapsi par istaqbaal hoga :smiley:

These recent performance are all Miandad's "bad dua"
or may be this is all due to kala jadoo ?
We need an aamil to get our form back :)

The weird part is that the three pakistani butter fingers Butt, Younis and Umar are back in the pavillion.

Kumble comes into the attack.

actually some butts were exposed in this test, how ā€œskillfulā€ they are.

Haan yeh tou hay. I am sure people will be burning putlay of all the players soon.

man i been saying it people just blast me yuhana is not a match winner, he will make runs today i guarentee maybe even a century, but he will not do the job needed!

yaar dua karo he makes a century. Right now our team looks like it will be humiliated worse than Bangladesh.
Bhot bastee ho rahee hai

yaar look at the task he has ahead of him…even putting on big runs and delaying would be a huge input from him.

the type we think of him, or we are made to think of him, he should be able to score double century.

man this is just so frustrating, you get geared up for a huge challenge and just i cant explain how deflated i feel right now, im not giving up hope, i never do, but just disheartning our players are finding new ways to takes peopl einterest away from watching

Inzi survives and outside edge goes to a boundary phew

Totally know how you feel man…
Oh well, I guess we should have expected this in the Tests. I am banking hope in the ODIs where we actually have a decent shot of winning.
Fact of the matter is, how can you win with a top order like this? These top 3 have no place in international cricket. Maybe Butt someday, but certainly not now.

was that a hint that we might get some luck

Good comment by commentator " Iwould never imagine to see the day when Indian bowlers would swing more than Pakistani bowlers"