1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali

Thanks for the tip and I will switch to cricbuzz.com as well.

Yaar ASN, kush dahaan hamri taraf bhee

Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

shabash kaneria 6 wickets...now its upto to the friggin batsmen

Only if Asim Kamal learns to play new ball, he will score a century, but he shouldn’t come to bat until tomorrow :smiley: (hopefully, :insha: )

wah bhai wah kaneria is da man

try dawn site also its goin fast–special coverage for this series
http://www.dawnclassified.com/sports/cricket.htm

Sari team sharabi ho gaee hai (reference to the song played on the PA system in the stadium)

heroic effort by kaneria......i wish he had a helping hand....paki bowling is simply a joke......sami razzaq and rana, all three are below average....

^^ I’d love to see Inzi come tomorrow and not today…

6 wickets by Kaneria where Pakistan gave up 519 runs. Both predictions came true.

Pakistan starts second innings with 200 runs deficit… If our youngsters and Yoyo fail to play according to these dire conditions, we really have no chance. Though frankly, to expect Pakistan to bat for a day and a half to save the match is actually a pretty tall order.

why shouldn’t/wouldn’t they? That is Indian site.

guys Kumble is the menace now, we will have to be very carefull

True that. :frowning:

no man, it works awesome.

Ramiz Raja looking like Eric Estrada (the cop in CHiPS TV serial)

Virender Sehwag made 173 after 3 chances. Now the question is Butt and Taufeeq need to come with "Haneef Mohammad" and "Mudassar Nazar" policey. Do not touch any ball, regardless how much easy it may look.

sigh… only if I could disagree with you - our team just doesn’t have the resolve to stay.

Thanks

Bismillah...

kis ko keh rahay ho yaar, they’ll play a ball even if it is WIDE.

Taufiq and Butt come in to bat.