1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

And now Younis misses one mre in the slip.

Younis dropps another feaking catch...

younis is having a nightmare test match!!!!

Never mind ASN, i got the pm and its working. thanks a lot. :)

Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali

uffffffffff acha check ur PM now, jaldi karo cuz im leaving in 5 mints.

^ I don't think he realize how many catches he's dropped...

There YOunis keeps dropping, drops Balaji again off Kaneria. shabash hay VC.

ASN, Can I also get a pm

more like he’s turning out to be our nightmare!

143.3 Kaneria to Balaji, 2 runs, outside off, looks to guide it to third man and edges it, *Younis Khan dives to his left and cannot hold on to it *

inzamam wtf is he doing he should b in slips, whenever he played under wasim, waqar or others he was in slip he has very safe hands, why is he scared!

larroo Younis Khan nay bhi kasar nahi chori

I wonder why am I watching a Test match where our players are not interested in providing a competition.

He is waiting for Younis to make a MISTAKE of holding a catch.

Sami is hard undone

The only catch younis took was off a no ball.

142.5 Sami to Balaji, no run, thin edge and Kamran Akmal drops the simplest of catches

man i just noticed this in commentary and i am sooo pisssed off---how many more catches

asn its bufereing quite a bit is it suppose to :P

and younis is still standing in slips WHY!!! :mad: :bailan:

He has bowled his heart out and the lorrrooo fielders have not backed him up