1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali

oh give me a break, man.
It was out.

Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali

:mad: :mad2: :mad3:

All signs are against Pakistan... our own fielders, umpires, Indian batting... the game is all over.

now that really really sux!!!

:(

This is sad!

okay this is pretty crappy 3rd class umpiring:o

u can see the disappointment on kaneria's face...and the rest of the team as well sigh

ah well...the game shall go on...

good bowling by sami again in this over...

Is this called lack of mental toughness or aren't we not that good?
I think we are not that good and our one day victories simply reinforce that false image when it compared to test performances.

Poor Dani. It couldnt have been clear than this.

I wish there was a BIG SCREEN in the ground and slow motion was shown on the display.

Mashallah se no-balls ki bhee kami nahi hay.

daym!! just watching the replay... my heart goes out to the team...

Majrekar is commending Pak's behavior - they didn't over-react.

D. R. A. W

Kuertzen was specifically brought on by the Bhindians to screw Pakistan over....

India 245-2

I cant seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee winamp is having trouble. is there any other way of watching?????????????? :(

re install winamp in another folder

Sami is bowling really well. He is really a fighter.

hey atleast the commentators are giving us props on the good display of behaviour by our players..cheer up ..oh screw with that..I demand a wicket!

:(

This will continue to happen to Pakistanis unless we show a little bit of spine and make some noise....We are just busy in ji huzoori so that teams would not bycott us and would give us the honor to play with them.....