Ramiz Raja on commenting on the pitch.
Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali
Ramiz Raja on commenting on the pitch.
Jai Hind!
TOSS taking place.
Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali
Actually most of the team is there. I think they will toss soon. Wait did he just say I have inzimam here who refuses the toss??
haha, i guess they are almost ready to do the toss now.
i think they were just testing mic and stuff, match is first gonna start in 30 mints LOL we are just a bit too early.
Taufeeq Umar and Salman Butt to open
ganguli wins the toss and decides to ball. Pakistan to bat first.
hahah pp did u hear inzi , first two hours haha
whats Pakistans team?
Inzimam says that the first couple of hours will be hard to bat and after that it will be a batting pitch.
errrr.... ATN forgot to switch on the match - they're still showing their regular stupid programs :(
Yeah, but the responsibility part was hilarious.
^^ Umar hehe reminds me of PTV
CRICINFO HAS NOT STARTED THE COMMENTARY IS IT BEING SHOWED anywhere else on internet...am at work getting desperate to know whats happening
Umar I was going to ask same. They are showing Zee kay saray howe program. :(
GS is the best optioin. As anything happens, someone will keep updating. Right now onlly the toss took place and they havent shown the team yet.
^ yeah Smooth - this morning when I talked to the lady on the phone, she said it'll start tonight at 10:55 p.m.
dekho kya hota hai.
o.k. just saw their ticker saying it will start at 11:25... so they didn't forget :)
ok ground is empty all of sudden kithay chalay gaye saaray
yaar, ground hamayn bhee dekhan do :)