Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali
With that wicket down, now only one batsman is left in the camp.
Ok...now the Youhana-Pathan duel !!
Sucks, just when things were looking up
All the three pacers got one wicket each.
Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali
I can see only batsmen in the list.
Kamal, Razzaq, Akmal, Naved and even Sami.
just before lunch… was he too hungry or what? ![]()
Comparing them with the top order you may count them as batsmen, but in my book only Asim Kamal is the batsmen left.
Pakistan 91 for 3 at lunch.
Too bad, Taufiq got out in the over before lunch. Looked very disappointed as he was leaving.
I think Taufeeq did a good job. He looked to be struggling in first 3 overs, but after than he played with confidence and usual patience. I hope Inzi does not get to eat Biryani in lunch time and comes with full swing. Also Yohanna today has to overcome his vulnerablity of padding the inswinger off the left arm seamers. With these two guys and Asim and Razzaq still to come, I think Pakistan can take it to the next day’s second session, inshallah. Play for draw atleast, we know we can’t take 20 Indian wickets with 3.5 bowlers. We have a chance to glue to the dry wicket on fourth day and make it to the fifth day with 300+ runs.
Yipslianti, I know whats gonna happen…lekin dil hai ke maanta nahi ![]()
3.5 bowlers…
sooo true!
Dont forget the quarter bowler Salman, so 3.75 to be precise....
Inzi starts the next session with a nice 4.
2 fours in a row to Pathan by Inzi in first over after lunch! ![]()
pathan gets YoYo !!! And wins the duel again....
aahh .. :-\
Not again, what was he doing fishing outside....
200 bana laiN. sabar shukar karaiN abb :o
I tell u. YoYo jaan boojh kar out huvaa hai:grumpy: Had he a v.captain, he might have stayed :halo:
Youhana bhi out, NAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII yeh nai ho sakta ![]()
YoYo
as always disapoints when we most need him…I know he has played some match winning innings recently…but the truth is…unlike Inzamam…who rises to the occasion most of the times and Youhana who does it once in a blue moon.
two consecutive fours by Asim Kamal...good display of aggresion!