Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali
Sherrybaba, it would be good to see his century, but he has done his job. The main aim today was to occupy the crease.
harbajan has a sick record in calcutta, we better play dani a lot in nets
Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali
don’t look at me. My friend wanted to know. I am just asking what he is telling me to ask.
He is going very slow again, I don’t know what will it take for him to proceed to 100.
[thumb=H]DzlItem65517510_6595356.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]DzlItem66017510_4433075.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]DzlItem66917510_9183586.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]DzlItem67417510_8128312.JPG[/thumb]
Bilkul durust farmaya deerector sahib
Yaar he is doing fine. Staying there is more importat than scoring the century. I am sure he is aware of it and will speed up when he realises the match is safe for Pakistan.
Ofcourse ![]()
Kamran out
Well played. :k:
:rocketup:
I agree, he had speeded it up a while ago, but slowed again
Phew, at last.
There goes Akmal
Excellent by this lad! :Salute: to him for playing this long!
Kamran out…naheeeeeeeeen! damnnn!!!
but very very very welll played!!! ![]()
balaji is a skinny version of srinath and akmal is out finally...
:teary: wel played lad.. yeh khoushi kay annsoo hain that you played very well indeed.. now its time for razzler to show his talents and smash a hundered.. ![]()
what's the lead now. How many overs left.
Wow what an inning!!!!!
Mashallah...
Pakistan leads by 223.
Sami is next batsman in.
Challo team may jugga pukki ho gai......bhar may jaey match....