Re: 1st T20I Pak vs Eng - 2010 in Eng
Umer Akmal is sold today.............Inquiry panel on Akmal please........................:)
then leave. get the f out. go back to India... and be a part of the Indian team.
Kewn? Kiya Pakistan aap nay Jahez may laya hay ... that you want me to leave? :)
**20th Over ==> 126-4
then leave. get the f out. go back to India... and be a part of the Indian team.
That's too harsh..............wo piyaar say hi samajh jaey ga.................:)...................chalo sorry bolo..........per piyar se
this is torture to watch
now england wil come and and start hitting 4s 6s
with people like you around that is not difficult.
Aap jo kahain. You are King here :)
may b 10 - 14 run short … the pitch is really v slow, lot of turn available for spinner, ajmal, afrdi and alam will be difficult to handle, i say pakistan still have an outside chance of winning this match …its not over yet..
Kewn? Kiya Pakistan aap nay Jahez may laya hay ... that you want me to leave? :)
nope. but Pakistan also wasn't made so that terrorists like Muttahida Qaatil movement and its supporters could hijack Karachi. and also cry crocodile tears at the same time.
chori aur ooper say seena zori. sorry not just chori, but also terrorism, target killings, murder, torture, extortion, election tampering, ballot stuffing, kidnapping, land grabbing, ethnic cleansing... apologies for missing your list of achievements. yet also playing the victim at the same time. mashallah.
End of over 20 (8 runs) Pakistan 126/4 (RR: 6.30)
Not a very impressive total...............PITCH, as said is quite difficult...........with lots and lots of movement.............& I guess Eng Captain should come up with a differnt batting plan to pull this game in his favor...................lets keep our fingers crossed and see......................
this is torture to watch
dn't watch ..... :D
Array Bhaiya..................All is Well...............................:)
nope. but Pakistan also wasn't made so that terrorists like Muttahida Qaatil movement and its supporters could hijack Karachi. and also cry crocodile tears at the same time.
chori aur ooper say seena zori. sorry not just chori, but also terrorism, target killings, murder, torture, extortion, election tampering, ballot stuffing, kidnapping, land grabbing, ethnic cleansing... apologies for missing your list of achievements. yet also playing the victim at the same time. mashallah.
and here we go again .... requested to fasten ur seat belts..... its gonna b bit bumpy :D
Kiya yea propaganda aap nay Raiwand say dictation liya hay? ... Anyhow, one thing is certain that test team that came from Pakistan was not Pakistani test team ... as qualification to be in that team was not Pakistani but something else.
Seriously this is going to be a problem for Pakistan cricket team for a long time, thanks to the recent events they will be scrutinized by everyone for everything they do be it win a match, loose a match, drop a catch, hit a six…
Pakistan needs to win this match ![]()
In my opinion, only player who played reasonable for T20 type cricket in this match was Mohammed Yusuf. Rest were OK if we had one or two players who would have made reasonable score (35 plus or so) with SR over 200.
Opening attack.................Abdul Razzak............................
**1-0 for Eng
Oh bhai I was talking about Kamran Akmal’s wicket keeping record in tests - 206 dismissals in 53 tests (despite missing loads of chances) and a dismissal/innings ratio of 2.08, better than any Pakistani w/k to date. That still does not make him the best Pak keeper IMO
First time in the history of Pakistan T20 they haven’t hit a six in a Twenty20 International innings…![]()
Not a single 6…even Mr.Boom Boom playes last five overs…