1st One-day Pakistan-India @ Kochin - April 2nd (Merged)

Re: 1st One-day Pakistan-India @ Kochin - April 2nd (Merged)

ps: kidhar kidhar se ajatha such!

does shivangi (he? she?) know the meaning?

200 what?

need I say more? next time when I ask, somebody send me a live stream or I will ensure pakistan is bundled out ignominously again…again…and phir se

Arre boss.. LADOOO aur kya:bukbuk:

ya…

there was a lot of quality in sachin’s bowling

he’s the next shane warne, right?

there was also a lot of quality in the 6 chances combined given by dravid and sehwag

there was also a lot of quality in the rest of indian batting lineup, where the 3rd highest total were extras

good quality, must say

lolzz

quality not= perfection.

akpwr - why is it so hard for you to admit the fact? Indians are better than you chanda. There’s nothing you can do to change that- ja ja :smiley:

:crying: wronnng dont say thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttt i m so mad dont start me on that

or should it be: India captialised on lack of quality in Pakistan’s fielding and lack of concentration in batting? just watch your face when Pakistani players don’t repeat those mistakes, I’m sure you will run hiding.

thats for 100% true sure he will:p

lol .. listen buddy y do u guyz alwayz wanna get embarassed. i really dun like to do it, but u leave me with no choice. since 1987, pak has played 11 odi’s in india now and india just won for the 2nd time…

that is QUALITY, Mamu … or mami whatever u are !!!