Re: 1st One-day Pakistan-India @ Kochin - April 2nd (Merged)
well so far he is not playing bad yaar i think 25/50 something balls is no bad in this situation
To Bat: Abdul Razzaq, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Sami, Arshad Khan,
Naved-ul-Hasan.
^^They all can bat...they must be crazy...also take wickets and bat too...they can ask the coach that we don't need batsmen...lol
Pakistan 93-4 (22.0 Ovs)
If these two can add 100 runs in 15 overs then we might have a chance.
Pakistan require another 189 runs with 6 wickets and 28.0 overs remaining
aap ne cricket kab aur kahan se seekhi?
I saw the same attitude when Younis was struggling but he came good so not to worry if Hafeez stays for a long time with the team
Hafeez looks so exhausted, he scored 10 runs already Mashallah
Naveed can hit hard as well!!! We saw that in the first test..
aapki wish complete ho:D
If you had said that about Shoaib Malik or Rao or some other player I would’ve agreed, but Hafeez is a lost case… tried too many times.
Pakistan 96-4 (23.0 Ovs)
Captain1 it was a game of musical chairs that was played with him not given a consistent run like rao is given and Malik, the chaheeta of Woolmer
that’s not going to happen with hafeez there .. i still want hafeez to stay there .. if these two are there with any runrate, we have a solid chance.
lol…Younis got sick…he even does not know about the future of his body…let alone cricket…lol
I wish “boys” like Zabardast can learn something from you ![]()
you really think so fever can actually stop you from playing, think again…plz
I think Hafeez was given a decent run but he did his own un-doing.
Rrr: 7.04
i forgot to add for next 12 overs or so only :D
Require run rate creeping towards 7.00