*Youhanna scores 100 in 110 balls. Well played. *
10 fours and 2 sixes.
Inzi 39 off 41 balls with 3 fours and 1 six.
*Youhanna scores 100 in 110 balls. Well played. *
10 fours and 2 sixes.
Inzi 39 off 41 balls with 3 fours and 1 six.
Well done Youhana, he alongwith Inzimam are our hopes in worldcup ![]()
and for Elahi, well played mister along with a dropped catch ![]()
chalo lets hope he does well in SA (if he goes there) coz obviusoly it wil help Pakistan.. but If he deesnt
to him!
That was a cheap shot Saby, just because you dont like Elahi. I am sure if Rashid had scored 53 with a dropped catch you would have made all sorts of excuses for him as you are so eager to defend him. Point being appreciate good play.
*Inzimam 51 off 56 balls including 3 fours and 1 six. Well played *
Pakistan 231/2 off 42.1 overs.
42.4 Olonga to Inzamam-ul-Haq, OUT: again a full shot and timed but
placed right to Blignaut at long on a few yard in from the rope
Inzamam-ul-Haq c Blignaut b Olonga 55 (68m 58b 4x4 1x6) SR: 94.83
Pakistan 236/3 off 42.4 overs.
Shahid Afridi c Evans b GW Flower 4 (3b 1x4 0x6) SR: 133.33
43.4 GW Flower to Shahid Afridi, OUT: as expected he goes for a pull off
a short ball and mistimes into the air to Evans at long leg
Nice Strike RaTE..But not enough run..
Nice Bowling isn't it ?
O M R W ER
GW Flower (SLA) 10 0 33 2 3.30
Ehsan bhai, Like i said before, you sure do allow cheap comments thrown on any cricketer by other guppies and you are so after me for defeding Rashid and the point you mentioned here was so uncalled for, I also wished Elahi success in SA for pak success! But obviulsy you wont mention it! I wonder what iihave i done to annoy you?? Kindly bring ANY post of mine where i unneceassilry defended Rashid for invalid Reasons! Or i was against Moin or any other cricketer for invalid reasons?? But heck why do i forget you are mod! and ofcourse you have friends :k:
*Originally posted by shahbax: *
Shahid Afridi c Evans b GW Flower 4 (3b 1x4 0x6) SR: 133.33
43.4 GW Flower to Shahid Afridi, OUT: as expected he goes for a pull off
a short ball and mistimes into the air to Evans at long leg
Nice Strike RaTE..But not enough run..
khair hai, Enough runs youhana nay score ker diye haina! Afridi will get his turn sometime in the series!
I am not against you or anyone else. All I am saying is that appreciate good play. I dont have nay particular views on Elahi but if the guy has played a good inning then appreciate it, dropped catches is all part of the game. As to friends I dont know what do you mean, may be you can clarify. I consider everyone on this forum my friend.
no hard feelings guys. Finish yr differences. Its Ramzan time. :)
didnt i appreciate it Elahi’s innigngs… it was good just ok! And as far as i remember its the second time you singled me out for Rashid’s support and on previuos occassion i pointed out that you do something about cheap langauge used by The game and other guppies in that “rashid Latif Finshed” thread! But aapnay mujh per hee tunz kiya ‘i m happy for Rashid’ or something like that, and plese note i wasnt the only one on that thread in favor of Rashid! ![]()
I need 300+ runs ..
10 runs of the last over will do it. :)
I need 300+ runs ..
need 10 from 5 delevirez to get 300
** Pakistan 302/4 after 50 overs. Youhanna 141 not out off 147 balls with 13 fours and 3 sixes, a gem of an innings, just shows what a back bone he has become of Pakistan's batting line up. Younis 33 not out. Well played Pakistan, it has been a long time coming. **
302/4 :k:
youhana 141* , Younis khan 33 *
Well played Pakistan!! yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy…
I hope pak wins 5-0
Pakistan 302/4 (50.0 ov)
Puree team ke iftar meree taraf sai..![]()
by the way anyone remeber when Pakistan cross 300 marks in ODIs:
even they had reach 329 aginst india
n Pak highest iz 371
newspaper main parha thaa ke poori team main sirf Younis Khan hee roza rakh ker khailta hai ![]()
anywyas yeah iftari tu kisi ki bhi ho sakti hai!