1st ODI, Pak vs Ind, DLF CUP, April 18

Re: 1st ODI, Pak vs Ind, DLF CUP, April 18

The answer lies with the most thinking captain in World cricket - Inzmam. Typical Inzmam.

malik and afridi bowled 2 well dats y.

ALL:

In my previous post I was not implying or predicting a Pakistani win. That's why I started with the disclaimer "who knows how this match is going to turn in the end."

I was asking a speculative (and somewhat rhetorical question) which had nothing to do Pakistan's apparent upper hand in this match.

Did Rana also bowl well today???????? He was given the last over and bowled 2 more and gave more runs than Asif. Where is the logic in this???

hey every1.. just came home from vocation.. can any1 help me with the pak-ind match.. any streaming.. pliiiz.. no zee tv here in poland :(

pak has done well to limit india…its time for our batsmen to step up and support their bowlers…inshallah pak will win :jhanda:

Ok, half time, before I get back to watch the match...
its Pakistan's match to lose..
Pitch has something in it, though saving 197 shouldn't happen...

Fire work is on...

teaser bhai.. any stream ?

Instead of this they should have belly dancers instead

Oye bhai, what batsmen short... this is pretty good batting lineup...
Though having Agarkar in the team makes me cry ... though today with sand in the air and moisture setting in. He could be the guy saving India... beyond spinners........

Point hai........ :-)

Yarr rahul 4 match kia jeet liye…donot perdicts for india every match …
:hoonh:

Mughal yar I am at work…I can’t do anything…If I were home I could have setup one. Sorry.

Oye, yaar, I am saying Pakistan will win.. Meri Angrezi iteni kharab to nahin hai yaar..
its Pakistan’s match to lose..
<< Means India will not win, Pakistan has to lose the match>>
Pitch has something in it, though saving 197 shouldn’t happen…
<< Though pitch has something in for bowlers the saving of 197 runs will not happen>>

:halo:

no problem teaser bhai.. thnx anyways :)

WTF is she doing?

Malik and Farhat to open.

pathan swallowed a fly???????????