1st ODI India VS England Tuesday 28 March @ Delhi

Re: 1st ODI India VS England Tuesday 28 March @ Delhi

from the commentary sounds like the English bowlers are trying to trap Dravid LBW, so far one hit the pads but was going to the leg side and the other to the boundary

I dont see that :( I refreshed many times :(

Dravid on fire!

Bhai log.....any links please......

yes links…:blush:

well thats my perception that i got from the commentary

either they are trying to trap him LBW, since Dravid likes to come across and hit on the leg side, or its bad bowling ;)

gambhir gone 56/2

leh … gambhir is gone!! after hitting a 6 and then a 4 … he is gone on the 3rd ball…india 56/2 .. 9.4 ov…what a wasted start…

pointless shot… :grumpy:

india rollin along at 6 an over... yuvraj next man in ... i think they'll slow things down now..dont want to lose another wicket now.... im thinking atleast until the 20th over...if they can survive that long...by that time the ball will be old and it will be time for the DHONI show to begin ....but sadly, i think kaif will come in next...time for dravid and yuvraj to buckle down!!

well done India so far, carrying the test form into ODI’s :smack:

flames, they are learning something from across the border :D

^^^ too bad i dont live in india captain but i know what u mean...if i lived in india, i would be watching this match on mufta TV instead of paying.....any links yet ?? ANYONE???

Yuvraj bowled, so much for his exceptional form

LOLLER GAAAGGG ....OMFG IM STEAMING NOW<>he got bowled...HOWWWW not even leg before....choke choke choke some more

same thing happened to razzaq in the paki-sri game.... sigh

feel you're pain :(

^^ yeh me too ..i live in calgary ....go flames go .... i guess...hhaha...since india is choking..lez take our minds off of thhat and talk about the NHL ...

Koi link shink provide karo yaar...usually there is always a link....why no link today...there was link even for test and no link for one day...Yeh kya ho raha hai!!!

England strike crucial blows

...lawl ... headline on cricinfo....personally i dun give up on team india until dhoni and pathan are out...

ind 4 down
kaif run out