18th October 2014 , The Pakistan's future in the hand of young Pakistanis

Re: 18th October 2014 , The Pakistan’s future in the hand of young Pakistanis

**Imran Khan called his both sons to compete Bilawal Bhutto

****They can not but if they include Tyrian Khan White in their team

****They can do some thing

**http://img.dunyanews.tv/news/2014/October/10-20-14/news_small_images/241361_19700433.jpg
Imran Khan’s sons Suleman Khan, Qasim Khan root for ‘Azadi March’

Re: 18th October 2014 , The Pakistan's future in the hand of young Pakistanis

Yes, looking at poverty in Sindh, there is no doubt, Zinda hain Bhutto.

Your pathetic attempts at trolling and spreading false news is getting lame now

I reckon that this jalsa drew huge crowd as well. It seems like Pakistani public is very politically active and would come to a dharna/jalsa/march etc in huge number for their leaders. Be it IK, BB, TUQ, Telephone (you know who this is), JI, JUI or anyone else, all of them show their strength successfully with numbers that can baffle anyone from outside.

Or is it the good organization and lot of time in hand for people?

What’s your point? You really have no brain.

aahista aahista sub ko patta chal jaaiy ga :slight_smile:

ye kis ne likha hai? acha likha hai :k:

So you are comparing Obama with Billo? lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

Once again you show your lack of intelligence.

You raised the issue of a teleprompter, as if it is a bad thing. The fact is it used all over the world.

Grow up kid.

And wht you want to prove by this pic tht obama like bilawal is a reader n not a good speaker… So wht.

Its not a bad thing its just show who is good speaker n who needs help. You need to grow up.

rip](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=RIP) ppp

Obama is famous for being a great speaker - u clearly don't know what your talking about.

You just don't want to admit the obvious point in front of you.

ROTFL, PPP just held the biggest rally in the country and you say something stupid like RIP.

Once again you talk rubbish.

Bilawal’s rally - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

THE PPP rally in Karachi on Saturday demonstrated the party’s enduring appeal in Sindh and established that Bilawal Bhutto Zardari at least appears to understand the basic fault lines and the existential challenges the country faces today.
To the party’s detractors, however, the memory of the disastrous governance between 2008 and 2013 is still far too fresh, and the Sindh provincial government’s ongoing problems of administration render the party a part of the problem rather than the solution a change-seeking electorate wants.
Yet, whatever the pundits on both sides of the PPP divide may believe, there are certain realities that transcend wishful thinking.
For one, the PPP will command a winning vote bank in Sindh for the foreseeable future — unless a new political alternative appears which can appeal to the needs of the Sindh voter. But there is no sign of that political alternative appearing, and one or two PTI rallies will not change the situation.
For another, the country needs a political option that espouses the politics of inclusivity and is clear on the only way forward for the country — a secular, liberal, constitutional and democratic polity.
Yet, for all that the PPP says right, it does twice as many things wrong. In speaking for the downtrodden, poor and oppressed, the party is a champion of a worthy cause. But should not the point of such politics be to afford opportunities to the disadvantaged so that the latter are able to socially, economically and politically move ahead in life?
The PPP speaks for the deprived segments, but it does not seem to be too concerned with ensuring that they do not remain poor.
Surely, even 10 consecutive years of rule in Sindh — which is what will happen if elections are held on time in 2018 — will not fundamentally transform a society with such deep-rooted and varied structural problems. But can anyone really say that the PPP is even on the right policy trajectory? Surely not.
Therein lies the problem for Mr Bhutto Zardari: he will not be in charge of his party for many years it seems, but the intervening period could fatally damage the Bhutto and PPP brand he will inherit.
Surely, there will always be some kind of a vote bank in Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan — but can it remotely be a winning vote bank if everything the party stands for is undone by its performance in office? The PPP needs to reinvent itself before it can aspire to save Pakistan.

More politicians using teleprompters across the world, lets condemn them!

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRGOgqGpMjN6qNfknvJdW1z6oyHVOWBdzZZIOI1Xa6auR-GIPjGBA

Agreed, Bilwalal is revamping the PPP. He is too young to be PM, in 10-20 yrs, he will be ready, Zardari will be history.

In the meantime PPP should learn from their mistakes and let people like Aitazaz Ehsan continue reforming the party.

I can understand your sentiments no matter how hard you try n stress yet no one will believe it to be biggest rally in pakistan sorry its not 90s media n cameras reveal everything.

But you stay happy in your lala land.

Be happy . sorry if the leader cant talk to his ppl wthout any piece of paper or telepromter i dont consider him good leader. Bring more examples of leaders taking to their party workers like this. All the above pics are from public gathering they are not addressing their party workers.

Ja apni hasraton pe ansoo bha kr so ja

And how do you know that???

You just make up facts to please yourself, just like denying the HUGE PPP rally.

I look at FACTS about the rally, you clearly belive what you want to believe.
People denying reality always think they are kings. :cb:

Your a waste of time. Bye.

PPP is not a political party, its a family business where chairmanship is inherited by relatives, from generation to generation.

This party has nothing to offer Pakistan. I dont understand why people support such parties. Its saddening to see that we cant move on from such unprofessional parties, where a 26 year old kid, is due to lineage, made chairman.