18th October 2014 , The Pakistan's future in the hand of young Pakistanis

Re: 18th October 2014 , The Pakistan’s future in the hand of young Pakistanis

Sorry uncle, this is a lie. **Deaths of Maths. **

Even the sarkari police says there were around 150,000 people. Political debut for scion of Pakistan’s Bhutto dynasty | Reuters

Even the organizers said it was more than 100,000 BBC News - Pakistan: Bilawal Bhutto Zardari leads first PPP rally

Re: 18th October 2014 , The Pakistan's future in the hand of young Pakistanis

Mjhe taxi chalanay ka shauq nahi hai :)

Let me get this straight there were more people at the PPP jalsa then at the PTI protests? That can't be right.

Whatever the case, the votes from Karachi would always be greater for MQM :P

You have so much problem with Tareen & Qureshi who as far as i know have never been accused of corruption. Tareen might be a rich guy but he is one of the highest tax payers in the country. Sheikh Rasheed and Dogar aren't even in PTI so only in your dreams can such people RUN THE SHOW IN PTI. Remember the following are actually your top leaders and Mashallah ALL are involved in corruption. (Fehmida, Faheem, Rental babu, Gilani, Wattoo, Zardari etc)

WTH? :smiley: :omg:

Dont forget BB and ZAB in the past were the most corrupt politicians ever

Lol. I am shocked as the PTI jalsa were all impressive. But this appears to be bigger that the PTI lahore jalsa.

Coming from a supporter of PMLN
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

Awww come here. The PTI can do better. Just believe.

Yes, but PTI will never admit that,they will come up with all kinds of lame excuses.

SMQ,Tahreen were all a huge part of the same govt and party u call corrupt.

Unless ur blind, u can see Sheikh Rashid right next to Imran in his rallies,two frauds in alliance,but u will ignore this and make up excuses.

Gadaffi used to have female security guards we know wht was the end of Gadaffi

The young men unveiled in Bahria Town’s helicopter.

http://alpha.thenews.com.pk/demo6/wp-content/uploads/sites/12/2014/10/Bilawal-fateha-heli.jpg

I know why are you defending PPP for this jalsa
as Zardari didnt uttered a single word against PMLN too as we know muk muka is there between these two parties and their supporters

Remember only chanda khor , badkar Imran Khan and his corrupt father and land mafia nanhial

PMLN and PPP standing shoulder with each other is good for PTI.

People still saying this was the biggest rally? Has anyone not seen the pictures? :smack:

kehnay main kya harj hay :stuck_out_tongue:

Rally dekhnay kay liay aankhain khuli honay kay sath sath damagh ka bhi hazir hona zaroori hay .