*Originally posted by ToO hOt 2 StoP: *
yea im pure punjabi. But i dun call myself punjabi. i call myself pakistani.
very very very well said bro. after u said tat now u look even betta.
yea im pure punjabi. But i dun call myself punjabi. i call myself pakistani.
very very very well said bro. after u said tat now u look even betta.
Do you pluck you're eyebrows dude?
no lolzz im not aloud to. my mom gonna kick my ass.
Cool pics. Don't let these dorks bother you. :)
thanks. :)
ju look much bettah here..mashallah :k:
i forgot to tell u ... ur kinda fimiliar to me :)
looking fly yara..
Welcome to gupshup...
hey
no ones photo genic
especially me .......
trust me
but hey I still got a few pics that are good
ao holla to that
aight peace
Is this brother Pakistani or Afro-Carribean American?
TH2S…don’t listen to ne one!
be proud of who u r! ![]()
don’t let ne one tell u different!!
n i saw u with one of the guys…
the top pic
i don’t think it was the bottom one
the other guy was a lil more round ![]()
Whasup brotha...anyway cool picture :)
Thanks 4 sharing :)
sup ma hommie...are you in anyway related to miss cleo?
*Originally posted by -=Janu Jia=-: *
i forgot to tell u ... ur kinda fimiliar to me :)
i do? oh ok
seeker...b i duno who that is but im known as Mista Leo lol
jp
im pakistani, i go to pakistan every summer to meet my grandma n other relatives.
anyother questions? lol
nice pik:k:
You look loads like a black guy-half caste to be fair.
Not that it makes a difference.....
i got dis decent pic....but its kinda dorky.
[thumb=A]romeo001.JPG[/thumb]
...... pics get distorted after they r uploaded...whas up wid dat.
Yaar tu tay black union da leader Kaley khan nigraa hai !!! Oye, mein tay twaadey naal mazaak kar riyaa haan.. tenu chaand jia dulhan miley, kasam se !!! aik gaal dassdaa haan - kalaa yaa goraa sadaa punjab wada pyaraa !!
the pic came out dark but im kinda light skin in person.
sai gal kiti aa muls.
"kalaa yaa goraa sadaa punjab wada pyaraa"
sirf punjabi nahi pura pakistan hai pyara.
to prove that im pakistani ima put my big bros pic lol
[thumb=A]sami.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]samR1-2.JPG[/thumb]
mod.... how come the color gets darker after the pic is uploaded?