"$15 billion Saudi bailout for Nawaz government": So what are the strings attached?

Re: “$15 billion Saudi bailout for Nawaz government”: So what are the strings attache

yhi buhat h k Pakistan ko mil rha h … IPPs ko jae ga aur bijlika masla hal ho ga… dena wapis Pak ne 3 bn b ni

Re: "$15 billion Saudi bailout for Nawaz government": So what are the strings attache

spoke like true PML-N supporter.

Re: "$15 billion Saudi bailout for Nawaz government": So what are the strings attache

By the way, for those of you who think this is a great thing, remember, teach a man to fish and and he eats for life, but give a man a fish and he eats for a day. Pakistan is case example of what happens when you give someone a fish. Handouts are a recipe for disaster.

And not to mention the fact that this will be just another example of a foreign power intrusively influencing Pakistani politics. What part of themselves will the Pakistanis have to sell in order to epays such a gracious gift from the Saudis?

you got it wrong dena sharif ne 1 rs bhe nhe Pakistan to yeh qarza puri zindagi he deta rahega ab

Kitnay bholay hain aap. There is a little thing called circular debt. It goes away only if you pay it off with revenues earned from the project in question. If you pay it off with loans or grants, it comes back with a vengeance.
So it turns out Nawaz Sharif doesnt have much of a team after all. They are still relying on the same old begging bowl

Mere bhai unko kiya pta circular debt unko is wakt bus sher sher nazar arha hai is wakt !

Re: “$15 billion Saudi bailout for Nawaz government”: So what are the strings attache

Shahbaz was saying he would “finish electricity” … :cb:

I think Saudis are going to make advance payment for halting Iran gas pipeline project :hmmm:

National Bank of Pakistan ka qarza hai na... Non Performing bana dain.

Dream team.

big brother prime minister, smaller brother chief minister, finance minister another relative. What more can you desire?

Managing finances: PML-N govt set to repeat history – The Express Tribune

End for this baseless discussion

http://e.jang.com.pk/05-26-2013/pindi/images/615.gif

^ lo kar lo kamaiyaaN :smack:

I have heard that instead of oil on deferred payment, they have offered to provide lanterns and hand fans. Saudis have also assured Sharifs that in case if you flop — which you will :smiley: — the Sarwar Palace in Jeddah will be ready to host you once again — rent on deferred payment :cb:

Ataturk was more of a revolutionary rather than a dictator if you see him from Turk's perspective

No cash from friends of Sharifs yet.

AP uncle already siad this more than a month ago

Probably because they are aware of the zardari factor.

This is what happens when people don't pay taxes.

What Zardari factor? NS and SS are also not clean from factor you are talking about.

By this comment am I correct in assuming that you are an avid pti inqlabi?